Skip to main content

Staff

Delena Bell Gatch, Ph.D.
Associate Vice President of Institutional Assessment and Accreditation
912-478-7354
dbgatch@georgiasouthern.edu

Brad Sturz, Ph.D.
Associate Director of Assessment
912-344-2846
bradleysturz@georgiasouthern.edu

Jaime O’Connor
Coordinator of Assessment
912-478-8442
joconnor@georgiasouthern.edu

Serena Murphy
Accreditation Coordinator
912-344-2584
smurphy@georgiasouthern.edu

2021-2022 Faculty Fellows

Suzanne Carpenter
Faculty Fellow
912-344-3255
scarpenter@georgiasouthern.edu

Michelle Cawthorn, Ph.D.
Faculty Fellow
912-478-5758
mcawthor@georgiasouthern.edu

Geneva DeMars, Ph.D.
Faculty Fellow
912-344-3285
gdemars@georgiasouthern.edu

Kymberly Harris, Ph.D.
Faculty Fellow
912-478-5041
kharris@georgiasouthern.edu

Barbara King
Faculty Fellow
912-478-8026
bmking@georgiasouthern.edu

Last updated: 9/9/2021