Office of Institutional Effectiveness
Georgia Southern University

Staff

flateby Teresa L. Flateby, Ph.D.
Associate Vice President for Institutional Effectiveness, SACSCOC Liaison, and
QEP Director for Georgia Southern! Eagles! Write! Write! Write!
912-478-2486
E-mail: tflateby@georgiasouthern.edu

 

Delena Bell GatchDelena Bell Gatch, Ph.D.
Director of Academic Assessment
912-478-7354
E-mail: dbgatch@georgiasouthern.edu

 

Xiaomei Song, Ph.D.
Senior Research Associate
912-478-2139
E-mail: xsong@georgiasouthern.edu
Web Site: songxiaomei.weebly.com

 

Cindy

Cindy Groover
Compliance Officer
912-478-8666
E-mail: cgroover@georgiasouthern.edu

 

Bradley R. Sturz, Ph.D.
Associate Director of Assessment
Professor
Department of Psychology
912-344-3601
E-mail: bradleysturz@georgiasouthern.edu

Jaime O’Connor
Coordinator of Assessment
912-478-8442
E-mail: joconnor@georgiasouthern.edu

 

Last updated: 8/1/2018

Office of Institutional Effectiveness • PO Box 8080 Statesboro, GA 30460 • (912) 478-2484 • assessment@georgiasouthern.edu