Skip to main content

Staff

Delena Bell Gatch, Ph.D.
Associate Vice President of Institutional Assessment and Accreditation
912-478-7354
dbgatch@georgiasouthern.edu

Brad Sturz, Ph.D.
Assistant Vice President
912-344-2846
bradleysturz@georgiasouthern.edu

Serena Murphy
Accreditation Coordinator
912-344-2584
smurphy@georgiasouthern.edu

Caroline Yarbrough
Assessment Coordinator
912-478-8442
cyarbrough@georgiasouthern.edu

2023-2024 Faculty Fellows

Suzanne Carpenter
Faculty Fellow
912-344-3255
scarpenter@georgiasouthern.edu

Michelle Cawthorn, Ph.D.
Faculty Fellow
912-478-5758
mcawthor@georgiasouthern.edu

Barbara King
Faculty Fellow
912-478-8026
bmking@georgiasouthern.edu

Joe Pellegrino, Ph.D.
Faculty Fellow
912-478-5853
jpellegrino@georgiasouthern.edu

Last updated: 9/6/2023