Office of Institutional Effectiveness
Georgia Southern University

Staff

Teresa L. Flateby, Ph.D.
Associate Vice President for Institutional Effectiveness, SACSCOC Liaison
912-478-2486
tflateby@georgiasouthern.edu

Delena Bell Gatch, Ph.D.
Director of Academic Assessment
912-478-7354
dbgatch@georgiasouthern.edu

Cindy Groover, Ed.D.
Assessment and Accreditation Specialist
912-478-8666
cgroover@georgiasouthern.edu

Bradley R. Sturz, Ph.D.
Associate Director of Assessment
912-344-3601
bradleysturz@georgiasouthern.edu

Jaime O’Connor
Coordinator of Assessment
912-478-8442
joconnor@georgiasouthern.edu

Shauna Riggs
Senior Administrative Specialist
912-478-2484
sriggs@georgiasouthern.edu

Last updated: 11/26/2019

Office of Institutional Effectiveness • PO Box 8080 Statesboro, GA 30460 • (912) 478-2484 • assessment@georgiasouthern.edu