Office of Institutional Effectiveness
Georgia Southern University

Administrative Assessment

Please check back soon for information regarding assessment and strategic planning for 2018-2019.


President’s Assessment Advisory Committee

Jana Briley, Chief Audit Officer

Amy Ballagh, Vice President Enrollment Management

Michelle Cawthorn, Faculty Member, COSM

Teresa Flateby, AVP Institutional Effectiveness

Delena Gatch, Director of Academic Assessment, OIE

Candace Griffith, Assistant Provost

Cindy Groover, Compliance Officer, OIE

Eleanor Haynes, Director and Research Integrity Officer

Jody Langdon, Faculty Member, CHHS

Aniruddha Mitra, Faculty Member, CEC

Melanie Mosley, University Advancement and External Affairs Operations Officer

Joe Pellegrino, Faculty Member, CAH

Jeffery Tysinger, Faculty Member, COE

Ashley Walker, Director, Jack N. Averitt College of Graduate Studies











Last updated: 3/25/2019

Office of Institutional Effectiveness • PO Box 8080 Statesboro, GA 30460 • (912) 478-2484 •