Academic Success Center
Division of Academic Affairs

Testing Calendar

Testing Calendar 2018-2019 (Statesboro Campus)
All dates and times are subject to change.  Please call to confirm the testing date.
Additional dates for iBT/CBT exams will be added (Castle Worldwide,  Kryterion,  ISO Quality, TOEFL, & GACE).  Certiport Exams are administered by appointment.

June 2018

Friday, June 1, GACE, Castle Worldwide, ISO, & Kyterion
Saturday, June 2, SAT, MAT & GACE
Monday, June 4, GACE
Friday, June 8, HESI A2 & GACE
Saturday, June 9, ACT, & GACE
Monday, June 11, LSAT & GACE
Tuesday, June 12, GACE
Wednesday, June 13, ACT-Residual Exam
Friday, June 15, HESI A2 & GACE
Monday, June 18, eCore
Tuesday, June 19, GACE, eCore
Wednesday, June 20, GACE, eCore
Thursday, June 21, eCore
July 2018

Friday, July 6, ACT-Residual Exam & GACE
Saturday, July 7, MAT
Tuesday, July 10, GACE
Wednesday, July 11, GACE
Friday, July 13, HESI A2 % GACE
Saturday, July 14, ACT & HESI A2
Tuesday, July 17, GACE
Friday, July 20, HESI A2 & GACE
Saturday, July 21, GACE & eCore
Monday, July 23, eCore & LSAT
Tuesday, July 24, eCore

The Testing Office is closed on July 4. The Testing Office is closed from July 26 - August 3.
August 2018

Monday, August 6, GACE
Wednesday, August 8, GACE
Thursday, August 9, GACE
Friday, August 10, GACE
Saturday, August 11, MPRE & TOEFL
Friday, August 17, GACE
Saturday, August 26, SAT
September 2018

Saturday, September 8, ACT & LSAT
Friday, September 14, GACE
Saturday, September 15, GRE Subject Test & MAT
Friday, September 21, HESI
Wednesday, September 26 - Friday, September 28, eCore
Friday, September 28, GACE

The Testing Office is closed on September 3, for Labor Day. There will be limited testing September 4 - 7, 2018.
October 2018

Thursday, October 4 - Friday, October 5, eCore
Friday, October 5, GACE & GACE Foreign Language
Saturday, October 6, SAT & GACE
Tuesday, October 9, GACE
Friday, October 12, GACE
Saturday, October 13, GACE
Wednesday, October 17, MAT
Friday, October 19, GACE & HESI
Friday, October 26, GACE
Saturday, October 27, ACT & TOEFL
Monday, October 29 - Tuesday, October 30, eCore

November 2018

Friday, November 2, GACE
Saturday, November 3, SAT & GACE
Monday, November 5, GACE
Thursday, November 8, GACE
Friday, November 9, HESI & GACE
Saturday, November 10, MPRE & GACE
Thursday, November 15, GACE
Friday, November 16, ACT-Residual Exam, TOEFL & GACE
Saturday, November 17, LSAT & MAT
Wednesday, November 28, HESI
Thursday, November 29 - Friday, November 30, eCore
Friday, November 30, GACE

The Testing Office is closed from November 19 - November 23, for Thanksgiving Break.
December 2018

Saturday, December 1, SAT & GACE
Monday, December 3 - Tuesday, December 4, eCore
Thursday, December 6, GACE
Friday, December 7, GACE & HESI
Saturday, December 8, ACT & GACE
Monday, December 10, GACE & HESI

The Testing Office is closed from December 14 - January 1, for Winter Break.
January 2019

Friday, January 11, HESI
Thursday, January 17, HESI
Thursday, January 24, ACT-Residual
Friday, January 25, HESI
Saturday, January 26, LSAT & MATH

The Testing Office is closed on January 1 and January 21 (MLK Day).

February 2019

Friday, February 1, HESI
Monday, February 4 - 6, eCore
Saturday, February 9, ACT
Monday, February 18, MAT
Friday, February, 22, ACT-Residual
Wednesday, February 27 - Thursday, February 28, eCore
March 2019

Friday, March 1, eCore
Thursday, March 7 - Friday, March 8, eCore
Saturday, March 9, SAT, MAT
Thursday, March 28, ACT-Residual
Friday, March 29, HESI
Saturday, March 30, LSAT


The Testing Office is closed March 18 - March 22, for Spring Break.
April 2019

Monday, April 1 - Tuesday, April 2, eCore
Saturday, April 6, GRE Subject Test & MAT
Saturday, April 13, ACT
Friday, April 19, HESI
Saturday, April 20, NBCC
Monday, April 22 - ACT-Residual
Friday, April 26, HESI
Monday, April 29 - Tuesday, April 30, eCore
May 2019

Wednesday, May 1 - Friday, May 3, eCore
Saturday, May 4, SAT
Friday, May 10, HESI
Wednesday, May 15, ACT-Residual
Friday, May 17, HESI
Tuesday, May 28, MAT

The Testing Office is closed from May 22 - May 23 to attend a conference and on May 27, for Memorial Day.
June 2019

Saturday, June 1, SAT
Saturday, June 8, ACT
Wednesday, June 12, ACT-Residual
Thursday, June 13, MAT
Friday, June 14, HESI
Friday, June 21, HESI
July 2019

Thursday, July 11, MAT
Saturday, July 13, ACT
Wednesday, July 17, ACT-Residual (last group for fall admissions)
Friday, July 19, HESI
Friday, July 26, HESI

The Testing Office is closed on July 4.

Last updated: 5/5/2018

Academic Success Center • Henderson Library, Suite 1303 •  PO Box 8132 • (912) 478-5371 • asc@georgiasouthern.edu