Academic Success Center
Division of Academic Affairs

Testing Calendar

The Office of Testing Services offers services on the Savannah, Statesboro, and Liberty campuses.  Select the campus you would like to see the full testing calendar.

Please note all dates are subject to change.
Additional dates for iBT/CBT exams will be added (Castle WorldWide, GACE, ISO Quality, Kryterion, PAN, & TOEFL).

 

Savannah Campus 
August 2018

September 2018


The Testing Office is closed on September 3, for Labor Day.
October 2018

Thursday, October 4 - Friday, October 5, eCore
Monday, October 8 - Castle Worldwide & PAN Assessment
Tuesday, October 9, HESI & TEAS-AH
Wednesday, October 10, MFT Exams, Accuplacer
Thursday, October 11, GACE Language & GACE
Friday, October 12, GACE
Saturday, October 13, GACE
Monday, October 15, HESI and TEAS-AH
Tuesday, October 16, MAT
Wednesday, October 17, HESI, Accuplacer
Thursday, October 18, Castle Worldwide, PAN Assessment
Friday, October 19, GACE
Monday, October 22, PAN Assessment
Thursday, October 25, HESI, TEAS-AH, Accuplacer
Friday, October 26, Castle Worldwide
Saturday, October 27, GRE Subject Test
Monday, October 29 - Tuesday, October 30, eCore

November 2018

Thursday, November 1, PAN Assessment
Friday, November 2, MFT
Tuesday, November 6, Accuplacer
Wednesday, November 7, Castle Worldwide
Thursday, November 8, HESI
Friday, November 9, GACE
Saturday, November 10, GACE
Monday, November 12, GACE
Tuesday, November 13, MFT
Wednesday, November 14, Castle Worldwide & PAN Assessment
Thursday, November 15, GACE
Friday, November 16, HESI, TEAS-AH
Monday, November 19, HESI, TEAS-AH
Tuesday, November 20, MAT, Accuplacer
Monday, November 26, Castle Worldwide
Tuesday, November 27, Accuplacer, Major Field Tests (MFT)
Wednesday, November 28, HESI, TEAS-AH
Thursday, November 29 -Friday, November 30, eCore

The Testing Office is closed from November 21 - November 23, for Thanksgiving Break.
December 2018

Saturday, December 1, eCore
Monday, December 3 - Tuesday, December 4, eCore
Friday, December 7, HESI, TEAS-AH
Monday, December 10, GACE
Wednesday, December 12, Castle Worldwide, MAT, TEAS-AH, HESI
Thursday, December 13, HESI, TEAS-AH
Friday, December 14, HESI, TEAS-AH
Monday, December 17, Castle Worldwide, PAN Assessment
Tuesday, December 18, GACE, Accuplacer
Wednesday, December 19, MAT, Accuplacer

The Testing Office is closed from December 20 - January 1, for Winter Break.
January 2019

Thursday, January 3, MAT, Accuplacer
Friday, January 4, GACE
Tuesday, January 8, GACE, Accuplacer
Thursday, January 10, Castle Worldwide, HESI, TEAS-AH
Friday, January 11, HESI, TEAS-AH
Monday, January 14, HESI, TEAS-AH
Tuesday, January 15, HESI, TEAS-AH
Wednesday, January 16, Castleworldwide, MAT
Friday, January 18, HESI, TEAS-AH, GACE
Tuesday, January 22, PAN Assessment
Wednesday, January 23, Castle Worldwide
Thursday, January 24, ACT-Residual
Friday, January 25, HESI, TEAS-AH
Monday, January 28, PAN Assessment
Wednesday, January 30, PAN Assessment
Thursday, January 31, HESI, TEAS-AH

The Testing Office is closed on January 1 and January 21 (MLK Day).

February 2019

Friday, February 1, HESI, TEAS-AH
Saturday, February 2, GACE
Monday, February 4 - Wednesday, 6, eCore
Thursday, February 7, GACE, GACE Language
Friday, February 8, GACE
Tuesday, February 12, MAT
Wednesday, February 13, PAN Assessment
Thursday, February 14, HESI, TEAS-AH, Castleworldwide
Friday, February 15, GACE
Saturday, February 16, GACE
Monday, February 18, PAN Assessment
Wednesday - Friday, February 20-22 Midterms
Friday, February, 22, ACT-Residual, TEAS-AH
Tuesday, February 26, MAT
Wednesday, February 27 - Thursday, February 28, eCore
March 2019

Friday, March 1, eCore
Saturday, March 2, eCore
Monday, March 4, GACE
Tuesday, March 5, GACE
Thursday, March 14, GACE
Friday, March 15, GACE
Thursday, March 28, ACT-Residual
Friday, March 29, GACE Language exam, GACE
Saturday, March 30, GACE

The Testing Office is closed March 20 - March 22, for Spring Break.
April 2019

Monday, April 1 - Tuesday, April 2, eCore
Thursday, April 4 - GACE
Thursday, April 5 - GACE
Saturday, April 6, GRE Subject Test
Friday, April 12 - GACE
Saturday, April 13 - GACE
Tuesday, April 16 - GACE
Thursday, April 18 - GACE
Friday, April 19, HESI
Monday, April 22 - ACT-Residual
Friday, April 26, HESI
Monday, April 29 - Tuesday, April 30, eCore
May 2019

Wednesday, May 1 - Friday, May 3, eCore
Monday, May 6 - Thursday, May 9, Final Exams
Friday, May 10, HESI
Wednesday, May 15, ACT-Residual
Friday, May 17, HESI
Tuesday, May 28, MAT

The Testing Office is closed from May 22 - May 24 to attend a conference and on May 27, for Memorial Day.
June 2019

Wednesday, June 12, ACT-Residual
Thursday, June 13, MAT
Friday, June 14, HESI
Friday, June 21, HESI
July 2019

Thursday, July 11, MAT
Wednesday, July 17, ACT-Residual (last group for fall admissions)
Friday, July 19, HESI
Friday, July 26, HESI

The Testing Office is closed on July 4.
/August 2019

September 2019


Statesboro Campus 
June 2019

Saturday, June 1, SAT & GACE
Thursday, June 6, GACE
Friday, June 7, GACE
Saturday, June 8, ACT
Wednesday, June 12, ACT-Residual & Kryterion
Thursday, June 13, GACE, MAT, Scantron/Castle Worldwide and ISO Quality
Friday, June 14, HESI
Monday, June 17 - Thursday, June 20, eCore
Friday, June 21, HESI & GACE
Saturday, June 22, GACE
Monday, June 24, Scantron/Castle Worldwide
Wednesday, June 26, Scantron/Castle Worldwide & Kryterion
Thursday, June 27, ISO Quality
Friday, June 28, GACE
July 2019

Tuesday, July 2, Kryterion
Wednesday, July 3, Scantron/Castle Worldwide & ISO Quality
Friday, July 5, GACE
Saturday, July 6, GACE
Tuesday, July 9, Scantron/Castle Worldwide & Kryterion
Wednesday, July 10, ISO Quality & Kryterion
Thursday, July 11, MAT, Scantron/Castle Worldwide & ISO Quality
Saturday, July 13, ACT & GACE
Monday, July 15, GACE & LSAT
Tuesday, July 16, ISO Quality & Kryterion
Wednesday, July 17, ACT-Residual (last group for fall admissions) & Scantron/Castle Worldwide
Friday, July 19, HESI
Monday, July 22 - Wednesday, July 24, eCore
Friday, July 26, HESI & GACE

The Testing Office is closed on July 4.
August 2019

Friday, August 2, GACE
Saturday, August 3, GACE
Monday, August 6, GACE
Friday, August 9, GACE
Saturday, August 10, GACE &MPRE
Friday, August 16, GACE
Friday, August 23, HESI
Saturday, August 24, SAT & GACE
Wednesday, August 28, HESI
September 2018

Saturday, September 8, ACT & LSAT
Friday, September 14, GACE
Saturday, September 15, GRE Subject Test & MAT
Friday, September 21, HESI
Wednesday, September 26 - Friday, September 28, eCore
Friday, September 28, GACE

The Testing Office is closed on September 3, for Labor Day. There will be limited testing September 4 - 7, 2018.
October 2018

Thursday, October 4 - Friday, October 5, eCore
Friday, October 5, GACE & GACE Foreign Language
Saturday, October 6, SAT & GACE
Tuesday, October 9, GACE
Friday, October 12, GACE
Saturday, October 13, GACE
Wednesday, October 17, MAT
Friday, October 19, GACE & HESI
Friday, October 26, GACE
Saturday, October 27, ACT & TOEFL
Monday, October 29 - Tuesday, October 30, eCore

November 2018

Friday, November 2, GACE
Saturday, November 3, SAT & GACE
Monday, November 5, GACE
Thursday, November 8, GACE
Friday, November 9, HESI & GACE
Saturday, November 10, MPRE & GACE
Thursday, November 15, GACE
Friday, November 16, ACT-Residual Exam, TOEFL & GACE
Saturday, November 17, LSAT & MAT
Wednesday, November 28, HESI
Thursday, November 29 - Friday, November 30, eCore
Friday, November 30, GACE

The Testing Office is closed from November 19 - November 23, for Thanksgiving Break.
December 2018

Saturday, December 1, SAT & GACE
Monday, December 3 - Tuesday, December 4, eCore
Thursday, December 6, GACE
Friday, December 7, GACE & HESI
Saturday, December 8, ACT & GACE
Monday, December 10, GACE & HESI

The Testing Office is closed from December 14 - January 1, for Winter Break.
January 2019

Friday, January 11, HESI
Wednesday, January 16, HESI
Thursday, January 18, GACE
Tuesday, January 22, Castle Worldwide, Kryterion, & ISO Quality
Wednesday, January 23, Castle Worldwide, Kryterion, & ISO Quality
Thursday, January 24, ACT-Residual
Friday, January 25, HESI
Saturday, January 26, TOEFL, LSAT & MAT
Monday, January 28, Castle Worldwide, Kryterion, & ISO Quality
Tuesday, January 29, Castle Worldwide, Kryterion, & ISO Quality

The Testing Office is closed on January 1 and January 21 (MLK Day).

February 2019

Friday, February 1, HESI
Saturday, February 2, GACE
Monday, February 4 - 6, eCore
Thursday, February 7, GACE
Friday, February 8, GACE & TOEFL
Saturday, February 9, ACT & GACE
Tuesday, February 12, Castle Worldwide, Kryterion, & ISO Quality
Thursday, February 14, Castle Worldwide, Kryterion, & ISO Quality
Friday, February 15, GACE
Monday, February 18, MAT, Kryterion
Wednesday, February 20, Castle WorldWide
Thursday, February 21, ISO Quality
Friday, February, 22, ACT-Residual & GACE
Saturday, February 23, GACE
Monday, February 25, Castle Worldwide, Kryterion, & ISO Quality
Wednesday, February 27 - Thursday, February 28, eCore
March 2019

Friday, March 1, eCore & GACE
Saturday, March 2, GACE 7 eCore
Monday, March 4 eCore, Castle Worldwide, Kryterion, & ISO Quality
Wednesday, March 6, Castle Worldwide
Thursday, March 7, GACE
Thursday, March 7 - Friday, March 8, eCore
Friday, March 8, GACE
Saturday, March 9, SAT, MAT & GACE
Tuesday, March 12, Castle Worldwide
Wednesday, March 13, ISO Quality
Thursday, March 14, Kryterion & Castle Worldwide
Friday, March 15, GACE
Wednesday, March 27 Castle Worldwide & ISO Quality
Thursday, March 28, ACT-Residual
Friday, March 29, HESI & GACE
Saturday, March 30, LSAT & GACE

The Testing Office is closed March 18 - March 22, for Spring Break.
April 2019

Monday, April 1 - Tuesday, April 2, eCore
Monday, April 1 - Saturday, April 6, Castle Worldwide
Thursday, April 4, GACE Language Exams
Friday, April 5, GACE & Castle Worldwide
Saturday, April 6, GRE Subject Test, Castle Worldwide, AIC Exam & MAT
Monday, April 8, GACE
Wednesday, April 10, GACE
Friday, April 12, GACE
Saturday, April 13, ACT & GACE
Monday, April 15, GACE
Tuesday, April 16, GACE
Wednesday, April 17, Castle Worldwide, ISO Quality, & Kryterion
Thursday, April 18, GACE
Friday, April 19, HESI
Saturday, April 20, NBCC
Monday, April 22 - ACT-Residual
Wednesday, April 24, Castle Worldwide, ISO Quality, & Kryterion
Thursday, April 25, Castle Worldwide, ISO Quality, & Kryterion
Friday, April 26, HESI & GACE
Monday, April 29 - Tuesday, April 30, eCore
May 2019

Wednesday, May 1 - Friday, May 3, eCore
Saturday, May 4, SAT & eCore
Wednesday, May 8 Castle Worldwide & Kryterion
Thursday, May 9, Castle Worldwide & ISO Quality
Friday, May 10, HESI & GACE
Saturday, May 11, TOEFL
Wednesday, May 15, ACT-Residual & GACE
Thursday, May 16, Castle Worldwide
Friday, May 17, HESI
Saturday, May 18, GACE
Friday, May 24, GACE
Tuesday, May 28, MAT
Wednesday, May 29, Castle Worldwide & ISO Quality
Thursday, May 30, 2019, GACE
Friday, May 31, GACE

The Testing Office is closed from May 22 - May 23 to attend a conference and on May 27, for Memorial Day.
June 2019

Saturday, June 1, SAT & GACE
Thursday, June 6, GACE
Friday, June 7, GACE
Saturday, June 8, ACT
Wednesday, June 12, ACT-Residual
Thursday, June 13, GACE
Thursday, June 13, MAT
Friday, June 14, HESI
Friday, June 21, HESI & GACE
Friday, June 28, GACE
July 2019

Friday, July 5, GACE
Saturday, July 6, GACE
Thursday, July 11, MAT
Saturday, July 13, ACT & GACE
Monday, July 15, GACE
Wednesday, July 17, ACT-Residual (last group for fall admissions)
Friday, July 19, HESI
Friday, July 26, HESI & GACE

The Testing Office is closed on July 4.

Last updated: 11/7/2018

Academic Success Center • (912) 478-5371 • asc@georgiasouthern.edu