Academic Success Center
Division of Academic Affairs

Meet Our Staff

Dr. Cathy Roberts-Cooper
Director
(912) 478-5371
crobertscooper@georgiasouthern.edu
Statesboro Campus | Henderson Library, Suite 1303

 

 

Dr. Theresa Beebe-Novotny
Coordinator of Testing Services – Statesboro
(912) 478-5415
tbeebe@georgiasouthern.edu or testing@georgiasouthern.edu
Statesboro Campus | Cone Hall 2031

 

Dr. Michael Czech
Coordinator for Curriculum
(912) 478-0321
mczech@georgiasouthern.edu
Statesboro Campus | Henderson Library, Suite 1303

 

Malerie Payne, M.S.
Coordinator for Mentoring & Programming
(912) 478-5371
maleriepayne@georgiasouthern.edu
Statesboro Campus | Henderson Library, Suite 1303

 

 

Pat Potter, M.A.
Coordinator of Testin
g Services – Armstrong & Liberty
(912) 344-2533 or (912) 344-2582 (testing center)
ppotter@georgiasouthern.edu or testingsav@georgiasouthern.edu.edu
Armstrong Campus | Memorial College Center 204

 

 

Mike Baugh, M.Ed.
Educational Program Specialist
(912) 478-0062
mbaugh@georgiasouthern.edu
Statesboro Campus | Henderson Library, Suite 1303

 

 

Susan Cason, M.Ed.
Educational Program Specialist
(912) 478-5677
scason2@georgiasouthern.edu
Statesboro Campus | Henderson Library, Suite 1303

 

 

Dr. Jo Hanschke
Educational Program Specialist
(912) 478-5316
johan@georgiasouthern.edu
Statesboro Campus | Henderson Library, Suite 1303

 

 

Judy Taylor
Administrative Assistant
(912) 478-5371
jctaylor@georgiasouthern.edu
Statesboro Campus | Henderson Library, Suite 1303

 

Success Coach Team | Statesboro Campus

Success Coach Phone Extension GSU Email Office Location
Mike Adams 912-478-6071 madams@georgiasouthern.edu Henderson Library, Suite 1303
Nicole Anelas 912-478-6082 nanelas@georgiasouthern.edu Henderson Library, Suite 1303
Jelisa Bass 912-478-7071 jsbass@georgiasouthern.edu Henderson Library, Suite 1303
Katie Finch 912-478-6083 kfinch@georgiasouthern.edu Henderson Library, Suite 1303
Lindsay Gribble 912-478-6085 lgribble@georgiasouthern.edu Henderson Library, Suite 1303
Ciara Peebles 912-478-6086 cpeebles@georgiasouthern.edu Henderson Library, Suite 1303
Sara Emily Ridgway-Jones 912-478-6081 sridgway@georgiasouthern.edu Henderson Library, Suite 1303
Scott Taylor 912-478-6084 ttaylor@georgiasouthern.edu Henderson Library, Suite 1303
Nicole Wicker 912-478-6072 nwicker@georgiasouthern.edu Henderson Library, Suite 1303

 

Success Coach Team | Armstrong Campus

Success Coach Phone Extension GSU Email Office Location
Jenae Brown Bryan 912-474-3403 jbryan@georgiasouthern.edu Student Success Center, Room 106
Ryan O Christian 912-474-3405 rchristian@georgiasouthern.edu Student Success Center, Room 110
Angelia Coles 912-474-3404 acoles@georgiasouthern.edu Student Success Center, Room 108
Faith Douglas 912-474-3407 fdouglas@georgiasouthern.edu Sports Center (Alumni Arena), Room 233
Sarah Kuczynski 912-474-3408 skuczynski@georgiasouthern.edu Sports Center (Alumni Arena), Room 234

 

Last updated: 10/30/2018

Academic Success Center • Henderson Library, Suite 1303 •  PO Box 8132 • (912) 478-5371 • asc@georgiasouthern.edu