Skip to main content

Office of the Provost Leadership Team

Dr. Carl Reiber
Provost & Vice President for Academic Affairs
Statesboro: Marvin Pittman Administration Building, Suite 2012
Armstrong: Burnett Hall, Suite 105
(912) 478-5258
creiber@georgiasouthern.edu

Dr. Diana Cone
Vice Provost
Marvin Pittman Administration Building, Suite 2012
(912) 478-5258
dcone@georgiasouthern.edu

Dr. Christopher Curtis
Vice Provost for Research
Veazey Hall
ccurtis@georgiasouthern.edu

Dr. Delena Bell Gatch
Associate Vice President of Institutional Assessment and Accreditation
(912) 478-7354
dgatch@georgiasouthern.edu

Dr. Dustin Anderson
Interim Associate Provost, Provost Faculty Fellow
Marvin Pittman Administration Building, Suite 2012
(912) 478-1354
danderson@georgiasouthern.edu

Dr. Donna Brooks
Associate Provost & Interim Department Chair for Rehabilitation Sciences
Armstrong Campus, Armstrong Center
(912) 344-2896
dbrooks@georgiasouthern.edu 

Dr. Cynthia Groover
Assistant Provost
Marvin Pittman Administration Building, Suite 2012
(912) 478-7871
cgroover@georgiasouthern.edu

Sandra Parker
Special Assistant to the Provost
Marvin Pittman Administration Building, Suite 2012
(912) 478-5258
sandraparker@georgiasouthern.edu

Trina Smith
Executive Assistant III
Armstrong Campus, Burnett Hall, Suite 105
(912) 478-1481
tsmith@georgiasouthern.edu 

Darlene Collins
Executive Assistant III
Marvin Pittman Administration Building, Suite 2012
(912) 478-5258
dcollins@georgiasouthern.edu

Wendy Woodrum
Academic Fiscal Affairs Officer
Veazey Hall 1003C
(912) 478-1408
wwoodrum@georgiasouthern.edu

Tabitha West
Business Manager
Veazey Hall 1004C
(912) 478-0420
tatmore@georgiasouthern.edu

Jennifer Berghoff
Business Manager
Veazey Hall 1004D
(912) 478-0826
jlhendrix@georgiasouthern.edu

Tabitha Anderson
Administrative Assistant III
Veazey Hall 1003A
(912) 478-0692
tanderson@georgiasouthern.edu

Dantrell Maeweather
Academic Engagement Specialist
(912) 478-1354
dmaeweather@georgiasouthern.edu

Keith Strigaro
Communications Coordinator
(912) 478-5258
kstrigaro@georgiasouthern.edu

Last updated: 12/7/2021