Skip to main content

Office of the Provost Leadership Team

Dr. Carl Reiber
Provost & Vice President for Academic Affairs
Room 2012C
Office: (912) 478-5258
creiber@georgiasouthern.edu

Dr. Diana Cone
Vice Provost
Room 2012E
Office: (912) 478-5258
dcone@georgiasouthern.edu

Dr. Christine Ludowise
Associate Provost
Room 2012G
Office: (912) 478-5258
ludowise@georgiasouthern.edu

Wendy Woodrum
Academic Fiscal Affairs Officer
Room 1003C
Veazey Hall
Office: (912) 478-1408
wwoodrum@georgiasouthern.edu

Dr. Cynthia Groover
Assistant Provost
Room 2012D
Office: (912) 478-7871
cgroover@georgiasouthern.edu

Sandra Parker
Special Assistant to the Provost
Room 2012H
Office: (912) 478-7801
sandraparker@georgiasouthern.edu

Jennifer Berghoff
Business Manager
Room 1004D
Veazey Hall
Office: (912) 478-0826
jlhendrix@georgiasouthern.edu

Tabitha West
Business Manager
Room 1004C
Veazey Hall
Office: (912) 478-0420
tatmore@georgiasouthern.edu

Trina Smith
Executive Assistant III
Room 2012F
Office: (912) 478-1481
tsmith@georgiasouthern.edu 

Tabitha Anderson
Sr. Administrative Secretary
Room 1003A
Veazey Hall
Office: (912) 478-0692
tanderson@georgiasouthern.edu

Darlene Collins
Executive Administrative Assistant
Room 2012
Office: (912) 478-5258
dcollins@georgiasouthern.edu

Keith Strigaro
Communications Coordinator
Room
Office: (912) 478-5258
kstrigaro@georgiasouthern.edu

Burnett Hall (Armstrong  campus)

Dr. Carl Reiber
Provost & Vice President for Academic Affairs
Burnett Hall, Room 117
Office: (912) 344-3110
creiber@georgiasouthern.edu

Dr. Donna Brooks
Associate Provost – Armstrong/Liberty Campuses
Burnett Hall, Room 115
Office: (912) 344-2896
dbrooks@georgiasouthern.edu 

Last updated: 3/25/2021