Office of the Provost
and Vice President for Academic Affairs

Office of the Provost

 

Dr. Carl Reiber
Provost & Vice President for Academic Affairs
Room 2012C
Office: (912) 478-5258
creiber@georgiasouthern.edu
Dr. Diana Cone
Vice Provost
Room 2012E
Office: (912) 478-5258
dcone@georgiasouthern.edu
Dr. Christine Ludowise
Associate Provost
Room 2012G
Office: (912) 478-5258
ludowise@georgiasouthern.edu
Virginia Samiratedu
Academic Fiscal Affairs Officer
Room 1003C
Veazey Hall
Office: (912) 478-1408
vsamirat@georgiasouthern.edu
Candace Griffith
Assistant Provost for Academic Programs & Policies
Room 2012D
Office: (912) 478-7871
candaceg@georgiasouthern.edu
Sandra Parker
Special Assistant to the Provost
Room 2012H
Office: (912) 478-7801
sandraparker@georgiasouthern.edu
Jennifer Berghoff
Business Manager
Room 1004D
Veazey Hall
Office: (912) 478-0826
jlhendrix@georgiasouthern.edu
Tabitha West
Business Manager
Room 1004C
Veazey Hall
Office: (912) 478-0420
tatmore@georgiasouthern.edu
Glennis Tomlinson
Executive Administrative Assistant
Room 2012F
Office: (912) 478-1481
gtomlinson@georgiasouthern.edu
Tabitha Anderson
Sr. Administrative Secretary
Room 1003A
Veazey Hall
Office: (912) 478-0692
tanderson@georgiasouthern.edu
Darlene Collins
Executive Administrative Assistant
Room 2012
Office: (912) 478-5258
dcollins@georgiasouthern.edu

Burnett Hall (Armstrong  campus)

Dr. Carl Reiber
Provost & Vice President for Academic Affairs
Burnett Hall, Room 117
Office: (912) 344-3110
creiber@georgiasouthern.edu
Dr. Donna Brooks
Associate Provost – Armstrong/Liberty Campuses
Burnett Hall, Room 115
Office: (912) 344-2896
dbrooks@georgiasouthern.edu 
Dr. Maxine Bryant
Interim Director of Equity, Diversity and Inclusion
Burnett Hall, Room 124
Office: (912) 344-2669
mlbryant@georgiasouthern.edu
Carol Marro
Executive Assistant to the Provost – Armstrong/Liberty Campuses
Burnett Hall, Room 113
Veazey Hall
Office: (912) 344-2525
cmarro@georgiasouthern.edu

 

Last updated: 10/12/2018

Office of the Provost • PO Box 8022, Statesboro, GA 30460 • (912) 478-5258