Skip to main content

Contact Us

NameTitleEmail AddressPhone
Reggie Simpkins Senior Associate Athletics Director
Student-Athlete Services
rsimpkins@georgiasouthern.edu912-478-8467
Kiara McClendon

Associate Director

Men’s Basketball, Men’s Soccer

 kmcclendon@georgiasouthern.edu 912-478-5924
Sam Garrison

Assistant Director

Football
 sgarrison@georgiasouthern.edu 912-478-8042
Ryan Gilbert

Assistant Director/  Tutor Coordinator

Baseball, Women’s Basketball, Football
sgarrison@georgiasouthern.edu912-478-4100
Ashley Arroyo

Academic Advisor


Men’s Tennis, Softball


aarroyo@georgiasouthern.edu
 912-478-7448
Yvette Crick

Learning Specialist


Football, Women’s Golf

ycrick@georgiasouthern.edu912-512-3887
Bailey Ervin

Academic Advisor

Swimming & Diving, Women’s Track & Field/Cross Country, Volleyball

bervin@georgiasouthern.edu912-478-2384
Bria Watson

Learning Specialist

Football, Women’s Tennis

bwatson@georgiasouthern.edu912-478-2392
Joann Wakefield

Academic Advisor

Rifle, Men’s Golf, Women’s Soccer, Football


jwakefield@georgiasoutehrn.edu
 912-478-0567
Colette GaleSenior Administrative Assistantcgale@georgiasouthern.edu912-478-0746
Caleb Parmer/ Justine BrownAcademic Advisor- GA’s

Last updated: 2/8/2022