Contact Us

NAME TITLE EMAIL ADDRESS PHONE
Reggie Simpkins Senior Associate Athletics Director rsimpkins@georgiasouthern.edu 912-478-8467
Nicole Mitchell

Associate Director

Men’s Basketball, Men’s Soccer


nmitchell@georgiasouthern.edu
912-478-5924
Kathryn Koning

Assistant Director

Baseball, Women’s Swimming & Diving, Football

kkoning@georgiasouthern.edu 912-478-2384
Sam Garrison

Assistant Director

Football, Women’s Golf

sgarrison@georgiasouthern.edu 912-478-8042
Kayla Velasquez

Academic Advisor

Women’s Tennis, Softball, Volleyball


kvelasquez@georgiasouthern.edu
 912-478-7448
Yvette Crick

Learning Specialist

Football

ycrick@georgiasouthern.edu 912-512-3887
Ryan Gilbert

Academic Advisor /  Tutor Coordinator

Women’s Track and Cross Country, Women’s Basketball

rgilbert@georgiasouthern.edu 912-478-4100
Bria Watson

Learning Specialist

Football

bwatson@georgiasouthern.edu 912-478-2392
Joann Wakefield

Academic Advisor

Rifle, Men’s Golf, Women’s Soccer, Men’s Tennis


jwakefield@georgiasoutehrn.edu
 912-478-0567
Cathy Lucas Senior Administrative Assistant cathylucas@georgiasouthern.edu 912-478-0746

Last updated: 10/16/2019