Contact Us

NAME TITLE EMAIL ADDRESS PHONE
Reggie Simpkins

Director of Student-Athlete Services

Football, Men’s Basketball

rsimpkins@georgiasouthern.edu 912-478-8467
Nicole Mitchell

Associate Director

 

Men’s Basketball, Men’s Soccer

 


nmitchell@georgiasouthern.edu

912-478-5924
Kathryn Koning

Assistant Director/ Tutor Coordinator

Baseball, Women’s Swimming & Diving, Football

kkoning@georgiasouthern.edu 912-478-2384
Sam Garrison

Assistant Director

Football, Women’s Golf

sgarrison@georgiasouthern.edu 912-478-8042
Kayla Velasquez

Academic Advisor /  Tutor Coordinator

Women’s Tennis, Softball, Volleyball


kvelasquez@georgiasouthern.edu
 912-478-7448
Yvette Crick

Learning Specialist

Football

ycrick@georgiasouthern.edu 912-512-3887
Ryan Gilbert

Academic Advisor /  Tutor Coordinator

Women’s Track and Cross Country, Women’s Basketball

rgilbert@georgiasouthern.edu 912-478-4100
Bria Watson

Learning Specialist

Football

bwatson@georgiasouthern.edu 912-478-2392
Joann Wakefield

Academic Advisor

 

Rifle, Men’s Golf, Women’s Soccer, Men’s Tennis

 


jwakefield@georgiasoutehrn.edu

 912-478-0567
Beau Caldwell

Assistant Academic Advisor

Football Walk-ons

bcaldwell@georgiasouthern.edu 912-478-0750
April Callaway Student-Athlete Services Admin. Asst. acallaway@georgiasouthern.edu 912-478-0746

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Last updated: 2/1/2019