Skip to main content

Open Faculty Positions

College of Science and Mathematics
DepartmentSearch#Rank/DisciplineClosing DateSearch Chair
Biology 67940Postdoctoral Associate in Global Change EcologyS/B
12/01/2022
Dr. Georgianne Moore
gmoore@georgiasouthern.edu
912-478-5487
Waters College of Health Professions
DeptSearch #Rank/DisciplineClosing DateSearch Chair
Health Sciences and Kinesiology67936Department Chair and ProfessorS/B 11/7/2022Dr. Barry Joyner
joyner@georgiasouthern.edu
912-478-7014
Rehabilitation Sciences67937Department Chair and Associate Professor/ProfessorS/B
11/10/2022
Dr. Laurie Adams
laadams@georgiasouthern.edu
912-344-3382
Diagnostic and Therapeutic Sciences67938Department Chair (Open Rank)S/B 11/28/2022Hannah Beriault
hberiault@georgiasouthern.edu
912-344-2938
Rehabilitation Sciences67939Assistant Professor (NTT) and Director of Clinical EducationSB
11/18/2022
Dr. Keri Mans
kmans@georgiasouthern.edu
912-344-3245
School of Nursing67941Instructor of Nursing (Multiple Positions)S/B 11/16/2022Dr. Jill Beckworth
jbeckworth@georgiasouthern.edu
912-344-2902
School of Nursing67942Assistant/Associate Professor of Nursing (Multiple Positions)S/B 11/16/2022Dr. Jill Beckworth
jbeckworth@georgiasouthern.edu
912-344-2902
Diagnostic and Therapeutic Sciences67945Lecturer of Medical Laboratory Science and Clinical CoordinatorSB
12/14/2022

Ms. Amy Frazier
achall@georgiasouthern.edu
912-344-3109
Diagnostic and Therapeutic Sciences67946Assistant Professor of Respiratory Therapy and Director of Clinical EducationSB
12/13/2022
Dr. Christine Moore
cmoore@georgiasouthern.edu
912-344-2887
College of Arts and Humanities
DeptSearch #Rank/DisciplineClosing DateSearch Chair
Fred and Dinah Gretsch School of Music67935Department Chair and Professor, Fred and Dinah Gretsch School of MusicS/B
11/23/2022
Mr. Jeff Garland
jgarland@georgiasouthern.edu
912-478-5358
Betty Foy Sanders Department of Art67956Assistant Professor of Art/Graphic DesignSB 12/19/2022Mr. Ed Rushton
erushton@georgiasouthern.edu
912-478-5358
College of Behavioral and Social Sciences
DeptSearch #Rank/DisciplineClosing DateSearch Chair
Department of Public and Nonprofit Studies67943Assistant Professor of Public AdministrationSB 01/04/2023Dr. Trenton J. Davis
publicadmin@georgiasouthern.edu
912-478-5430
School of Human Ecology67954Lecturer of Fashion Merchandising and Apparel DesignSB
12/05/2022
Dr. Beth Myers
bmyers@georgiasouthern.edu
912-478-6996
Jiann-Ping Hsu School of Public Health
DeptSearch #Rank/DisciplineClosing DateSearch Chair
Health Policy and Community Health67948Assistant Professor (Research Intensive)
S/B 12/01/2022Dr. Joseph Telfair
jphcophsearches@georgiasouthern. edu
912-478-2412
Allen E. Paulson College of Engineering and Computing
DeptSearch #Rank/DisciplineClosing DateSearch Chair
Information Technology67949Assistant Professor of Information TechnologyS/B 11/28/2022Dr. Lei Chen
ITFacultySearch@georgiasouthern.edu
912-478-4848
Civil Engineering and Construction Management67953Assistant Professor of Construction Engineering and ManagementSB
12/05/2022
Dr. Seman Hedjazi
shedjazi@georgiasouthern.edu
912-478-5855
Parker College of Business
DeptSearch #Rank/DisciplineClosing DateSearch Chair
Logistics and Supply Chain Management67950Assistant or Associate Professor of Logistics and Supply Chain ManagementSB
12/05/2022
Dr. Alan Mackelprang
amackelprang@georgiasouthern.edu
912-478-0379
Management 67951Assistant Professor of ManagementS/B 11/29/2022Dr. Steve Charlier
management@georgiasouthern.edu
912-478-5161
Marketing67952Assistant Professor of MarketingS/B 11/28/2022Dr. Michael L. Thomas
mthomas@georgiasouthern.edu
912-478-5022
Enterprise Systems and Analytics67955Assistant Professor Enterprise Systems and AnalyticsSB
01/20/2023
Dr. Manouchehr Tabatabaei
mtabatab@georgiasouthern.edu
College of Education
DeptSearch #Rank/DisciplineClosing DateSearch Chair
Leadership, Technology, and Human Development67934Department Chair and ProfessorSB 11/04/2022Dr. Ellen Whitford, co-chair
Dr. Charles Hodges, co-chair
lthdchairsearch@georgiasouthern.edu
912-478-5307
Leadership, Technology, and Human Development67947Assistant ProfessorSB
12/05/2022
Dr. Terry Diamanduros
espysearch@georgiasouthern.edu
912-478-1548

University Libraries
DeptSearch #Rank/DisciplineClosing DateSearch Chair
No open positions at this time

Last updated: 11/17/2022