Skip to main content

Departmental Honors Coordinators

Dr. Heidi AltmanAnthropology (Stateboro)
Dr. Betsy BarrowCollege of Education – All
Mr. Jim BraseltonMathematical
Dr. Lisa CostelloWriting and
Dr. Finbarr CurtisPhilosophy and Religious
Dr. Dan CzechAthletic Training, Exercise Science, & Sport
Dr. Trey DentonCollege of Business – All
Dr. Brian
Dr. Laurie GouldCriminal Justice and
Marie GrafNursing (Stateboro)
Dr. Amy
Dr. Ann HallockNursing (Armstrong)
Dr. Bill
Dr. Nancy MalcomSociology (Stateboro)
Dr. Trent MaurerSchool of Human
Dr. Sarah McCarrollCommunication Arts – All
Dr. Joe PellegrinoLiterature (English)
Dr. Elizabeth RahillyAnthropology & Sociology –
Dr. Ria RamoutarChemistry and
Dr. Joelle Romanchik-CerpoviczNutrition & Food
Dr. Jamie ScaleraPolitical Science and International
Dr. Reed SmithCommunication Arts – All
Dr. Stuart TeddersHealth Education and
Dr. Meca Williams-Johnson College of Education – All

Last updated: 1/24/2020