Skip to main content

Departmental Honors Coordinators

Dr. Heidi AltmanAnthropology (Stateboro)haltman@georgiasouthern.edu
Dr. Betsy BarrowCollege of Education – All majorsebarrow@georgiasouthern.edu
Mr. Jim BraseltonMathematical Sciencesjbraselton@georgiasouthern.edu
Dr. Lisa CostelloWriting and Linguisticslacostello@georgiasouthern.edu
Dr. Finbarr CurtisPhilosophy and Religious Studiesfcurtis@georgiasouthern.edu
Dr. Dan CzechAthletic Training, Exercise Science, & Sport Managementdrczech@georgiasouthern.edu
Dr. Trey DentonCollege of Business – All majorsldenton@georgiasouthern.edu
Dr. Brian FeltmanHistorybfeltman@georgiasouthern.edu
Dr. Laurie GouldCriminal Justice and Criminologylgould@georgiasouthern.edu
Marie GrafNursing (Stateboro)annennis@georgiasouthern.edu
Dr. Amy HackneyPsychologyahackney@georgiasouthern.edu
Dr. Ann HallockNursing (Armstrong)vhallock@georgiasouthern.edu
Dr. Bill IrbyBiologywirby@georgiasouthern.edu
Dr. Nancy MalcomSociology (Stateboro)nmalcom@georgiasouthern.edu
Dr. Trent MaurerSchool of Human Ecologytmaurer@georgiasouthern.edu
Dr. Sarah McCarrollCommunication Arts – All majorssmccarroll@georgiasouthern.edu
Dr. Joe PellegrinoLiterature (English)jpellegrino@georgiasouthern.edu
Dr. Elizabeth RahillyAnthropology & Sociology – Armstrongerahilly@georgiasouthern.edu
Dr. Ria RamoutarChemistry and Biochemistryrramoutar@georgiasouthern.edu
Dr. Joelle Romanchik-CerpoviczNutrition & Food Sciencejromchik@georgiasouthern.edu
Dr. Jamie ScaleraPolitical Science and International Studiesjscalera@georgiasouthern.edu
Dr. Reed SmithCommunication Arts – All majorsrsmith@georgiasouthern.edu
Dr. Stuart TeddersHealth Education and Promotionstedders@georgiasouthern.edu
Dr. Meca Williams-Johnson College of Education – All majorsmecawilliams@georgiasouthern.edu

Last updated: 1/24/2020