Skip to main content

Calendar 2022-2023

*All Faculty Senate meetings are currently scheduled via Zoom from 4 to 6 p.m.

August 2022 

  • Monday, August 15: RFIs and DIs due; All agenda items due to librarian
  • Monday, August 15: Librarian’s report due to president
  • Friday, August 19: New Senator orientation, noon (session also being offered on Aug. 31)
  • Friday, August 19: SEC, 1 to 3 p.m.
  • Monday, August 29: FS Agenda distributed by this date
  • Wednesday, August 31: New Senator orientation, 2:30 p.m.
  • *Wednesday, August 31: Faculty Senate meeting, 4 to 6 p.m.

September 2022

  • Wednesday, September 7: RFIs and DIs due; All agenda items due to librarian
  • Monday, September 12: Librarian’s report due to president
  • Friday, September 16: SEC, 1 to 3 p.m.
  • Tuesday, September 27: FS Agenda distributed by this date
  • *Thursday, September 29: Faculty Senate meeting, 4 to 6 p.m. (rescheduled for October 6)

October 2022

  • Wednesday, October 5: RFIs and DIs due; All agenda items due to librarian
  • Monday, October 10: Librarian’s report due to president
  • Friday, October 14: SEC, 1 to 3 p.m.
  • Monday, October 24: FS Agenda distributed by this date
  • *Wednesday, October 26: Faculty Senate meeting, 4 to 6 p.m.

November 2022

  • Wednesday, November 2: RFIs and DIs due; All agenda items due to librarian
  • Monday, November 7: Librarian’s report due to president
  • Monday, November 7: SEC, 3 to 5 p.m.
  • Tuesday, November 15: FS Agenda distributed by this date
  • *Thursday, November 17: Faculty Senate meeting, 4 to 6 p.m.

January 2023

  • Friday, January 6: RFIs and DIs due; All agenda items due to librarian
  • Monday, January 9: Librarian’s report due to president
  • Friday, January 13: SEC, 1 to 3 p.m.
  • Monday, January 23: FS Agenda distributed by this date
  • *Wednesday, January 25: Faculty Senate meeting, 4 to 6 p.m.

February 2023

  • Wednesday, February 1: RFIs and DIs due; All agenda items due to librarian
  • Monday, February 6: Librarian’s report due to president
  • Friday, February 10: SEC, 1 to 3 p.m.
  • Tuesday, February 21: FS Agenda distributed by this date
  • *Thursday, February 23: Faculty Senate meeting, 4 to 6 p.m.

March 2023

  • Wednesday, March 1: RFIs and DIs due; All agenda items due to librarian
  • Monday, March 6: Librarian’s report due to president
  • Friday, March 10: SEC, 1 to 3 p.m.
  • Tuesday, March 21: FS Agenda distributed by this date
  • *Thursday, March 23: Faculty Senate meeting, 4 to 6 p.m.

April 2023

  • Wednesday, April 5: RFIs and DIs due; All agenda items due to librarian
  • Monday, April 10: Librarian’s report due to president
  • Friday, April 14: SEC, 1 to 3 p.m.
  • Monday, April 24: FS Agenda distributed by this date
  • *Wednesday, April 26: Faculty Senate meeting, 4 to 6 p.m.

May 2023

  • Monday, May 1: RFIs and DIs due; All agenda items due to librarian
  • Monday, May 1: Librarian’s report due to president
  • Tuesday, May 2: SEC, 1 to 3 p.m.
  • Monday, May 8: FS Agenda distributed by this date
  • *Wednesday, May 10: Faculty Senate meeting, 4 to 6 p.m.

All information is subject to change.

Last updated: 11/15/2022