Skip to main content

Previous USG Award Recipients

congratulations, here's to your success!
Felton Jenkins, Jr. Hall of Fame Faculty Award: Research & Comprehensive Universities
2021 Dr. Aprita Saha(GS) Chemistry & Biochemistry
Regents' Award for Excellence in Teaching: Regional & State Universities
2014 Dr. Delena Gatch(GS) Physics
2006 Dr. Judy Awong-Taylor(GS) Biology
1999 Dr. Mark Finlay (Armstrong) History
USG Award Recipients: Depts & Programs
2002(GS) Nursing
2000 Dept Head: Dr. David Lake(Armstrong) Physical Therapy
1998 Program Director: Dr. Evelyn Baker Dandy(Armstrong) Pathways to Teaching Careers Program

Last updated: 6/7/2023