Dual Enrollment
Georgia Southern University

Campus Contacts

Name Office/Department E-mail Phone Number Location Contact For
Devon Hodges Admissions dhodges@GeorgiaSouthern.edu 912-478-5391 Lewis Hall Admissions Questions
Angela Lang Bursar’s Office ARLang@GeorgiaSouthern.edu 912-478-0727 Deal Hall Account Statements
Erin Martin Honors Program EMartin@GeorgiaSouthern.edu 912-478-7926 Eidson House Honors Program Questions
Chrystina Wallace Financial Aid CWallace@GeorgiaSouthern.edu 912-478-5413 Rosenwald Dual Enrollment Scholarship (Statesboro)
Celena Thornton Financial Aid cthornton@georgiasouthern.edu 912-478-5413 Victor Hall Dual Enrollment Scholarship (Armstrong/Liberty)
Shawna Boyles University Store SMasterson@GeorgiaSouthern.edu 912-478-2279 University Store Textbooks (Statesboro)
Rochelle Cote Registrar’s Office rcote@georgiasouthern.edu 912-478-0717 Rosenwald Transcripts/Reporting
Tifani Pool Registrar’s Office tlanding@georgiasouthern.edu 912-478-0283 Rosenwald Transcripts/Reporting

Last updated: 8/28/2019