Skip to main content

Contact Us

Admissions

Devon Hodges
Admissions Recruitment Coordinator
Office of Admissions
912-478-5391
dhodges@georgiasouthern.edu
Lewis Hall

Ally Jones Hancock
Admissions Counselor
Office of Admissions
912-344-3098
eajones@georgiasouthern.edu
Armstrong Campus

Academic Advisement

Breanna Calamas
Assistant Director
Exploratory and Dual Enrollment
912-478-3939
bcalamas@georgiasouthern.edu
Williams Center

Rachel Gibbs
Academic Advisor
Exploratory and Dual Enrollment
912-344-2641
rgibbs@georgiasouthern.edu
Student Success Center
Armstrong Campus

Taylor Scales
Academic Advisor
Exploratory and Dual Enrollment
912-478-3939
tscales@georgiasouthern.edu
Williams Center
Statesboro and Liberty Campuses

Samantha Vanlandingham
Academic Advisor
Exploratory and Dual Enrollment
912-478-3939
svanlandingham@georgiasouthern.edu
Williams Center
Statesboro Campus (Bulloch County Schools)

Last updated: 12/22/2020