Skip to main content

Contact Us

Admissions

Devon Hodges
Admissions Recruitment Coordinator
Office of Admissions
Statesboro Campus
912-478-0647
dhodges@georgiasouthern.edu

Chandler Tate
Admissions Counselor
Office of Admissions
Armstrong Campus
912-344-2748
ctate@georgiasouthern.edu

Academic Advisement

Breanna Calamas
Assistant Director
Exploratory and Dual Enrollment
912-478-3939
bcalamas@georgiasouthern.edu
Williams Center
All campuses

Emily Applegate
Academic Advisor
Exploratory and Dual Enrollment
912-344-2650
eapplegate@georgiasouthern.edu
Student Success Center
Armstrong Campus (Effingham & Bryan Counties) & Liberty Campus

Rachel Gibbs
Academic Advisor
Exploratory and Dual Enrollment
912-344-2641
rgibbs@georgiasouthern.edu
Student Success Center
Armstrong Campus (Chatham County & Homestudy)

Madison Shape
Academic Advisor
Exploratory and Dual Enrollment
912-478-3939
mshape@georgiasouthern.edu
Williams Center
Statesboro Campus

Vacant
Academic Advisor
Exploratory and Dual Enrollment


Williams Center
Statesboro Campus (Bulloch County Schools)

Last updated: 1/24/2022