Skip to main content

Meet Our Staff

The Center for Teaching Excellence (CTE) takes pride in our faculty and staff. We service Statesboro, Armstrong, and Liberty campuses.

ProfileNameTitleContact Information
Faculty Developer, Interim DirectorDebbie WalkerInterim Director & Faculty Developerdwalker@georgiasouthern.edu
(912) 478-1303
Julie Carter, Instructional DesignerJulie CarterInstructional Designerjecarter@georgiasouthern.edu
(912) 344-2640
Armstrong Campus
Kandi Cooper, Instructional DesignerCynthia (Kandi) Odom-CooperInstructional Designercodom@georgiasouthern.edu
(912) 478-1525
Statesboro Campus
Marsha Miller, Compliance CoordinatorMarsha MillerCoordinator of
Quality & Compliance
mmiller@georgiasouthern.edu
(912) 344-3354
Armstrong Campus
Laura Reefer, Instructional DesignerLaura ReeferInstructional Designerlreefer@georgiasouthern.edu
(912) 478-0101
Statesboro Campus
Patricia Hendrix, Sr Administrative AssistancePatricia HendrixSenior Administrative Assistantphendrix@georgiasouthern.edu
(912) 478-0049
Statesboro Campus
Teresa Durham, Administrative AssistantTeresa DurhamAdministrative Assistant IItdurham@georgiasouthern.edu
(912) 344-3607
Armstrong Campus

Last updated: 8/20/2020