Skip to main content

Planning Committee

Conference Co-Chairs

Lisandra Carmichael, Ph.D., University Libraries, Georgia Southern University

Russel Willerton, Ph.D., Writing & Linguistics, Georgia Southern University

Planning Committee Members

Vivian Bynoe, MLIS, University Libraries , Georgia Southern University

Natalie James, M.A., Writing & Linguistics, Georgia Southern University

Sammie Johnson, MLS, M.A., M.S., University Library, Georgia State University

Susan Moore, MLIS, Spartanburg Community College

Amee Odom, MLIS, M.A., Union County Public Library

In Memory

This Year’s Conference will be dedicated to the late Dean Leslie Haas for years of service on the GICOIL Planning Committee

Last updated: 1/5/2022