Skip to main content

Our Team

To learn more about a Continuing Education team member, click on their name.

Continuing Education – Statesboro, Georgia
Michel Blitch Program Assistant (912) 478-2584 pblitch@georgiasouthern.edu
Julie Cribbs Coordinator of Office Services (912) 478-2495 jcribbs@georgiasouthern.edu
Reagan Daly Marketing Manager (912) 478-5879 rdaly@georgiasouthern.edu
Ryan Gibson Business Development Coordinator (912) 478-7977 rgibson@georgiasouthern.edu
Judy Hendrix Program Development Specialist (912) 478-5993 jhendrix@georgiasouthern.edu
Amy Jones Marketing Assistant (912) 478-5755 ajones@georgiasouthern.edu
Margaret Lee-Jones Operations & Facility Manager (912) 478-1753 leejones@georgiasouthern.edu
Sandra Lyn Lensch Staff Assistant (912) 478-5556 slensch@georgiasouthern.edu
Katrina Smiley Accounting Assistant (912) 478-1860 kmarson@georgiasouthern.edu
Michelle Norsworthy Marketing Associate (912) 478-7799 mnorsworthy@georgiasouthern.edu
Caroline Oglesby
Administrative Specialist/Coordinator (912) 478-1761 coglesby@georgiasouthern.edu
Bonnie Overstreet Program Development Specialist (912) 478-5852 boverstreet@georgiasouthern.edu
Amy Perry ELP Instructor (912) 478-5796 aperry@georgiasouthern.edu
Matthew Reynolds AV and Operations Coordinator (912) 478-1752 mreynolds@georgiasouthern.edu
Ann Scott-Price Administrative Assistant (912) 478-8635 annscottprice@georgiasouthern.edu
Sofia Said Graphic Designer (912) 478-1764 ssaid@georgiasouthern.edu
Dr. Deedee Southerlin Senior Program Development Specialist (912) 478-6005 tsoutherlin@georgiasouthern.edu
Laird Temple Receptionist (912) 478-5555 ltemple@georgiasouthern.edu
Katie Wolfe Business Manager (912) 478-5499 kwolfe@georgiasouthern.edu

 

Continuing Education – Savannah, Georgia
Julie Cribbs Coordinator of Office Services (912) 478-8886 jcribbs@georgiasouthern.edu
Anna “Kye” Daniels Staff Assistant (912) 478-2560 adaniels@georgiasouthern.edu
Ryan Gibson Business Development Coordinator (912) 344-EARN rgibson@georgiasouthern.edu
Helen Waters Business Development & Executive Assistant (912) 478-8883 hwaters@georgiasouthern.edu

Last updated: 12/4/2018