Skip to main content

Our Staff

Rachael Barrett

 

Rachael Barrett

Career & Internship Advisor – Parker College of Business

rabarret@georgiasouthern.edu

 

Jelisa Bass

 

Jelisa Bass

Career & Internship Advisor – College of Sciences & Math, Paulson College of Engineering & Computing

jsbass@georgiasouthern.edu

 
Caitlyn Cofer

 

Caitlyn Cofer

Director of Operations

ccofer@georgiasouthern.edu

 
Coming Soon

 

Coming Soon

Associate Director of Career Development & Instruction

ocpd@georgiasouthern.edu

 
Glenn Gibney

 

Glenn Gibney

Associate Vice President of Career Readiness

ggibney@georgiasouthern.edu

 
Crystal Goode

 

Crystal Goode

Assistant Director of Alumni Career Development

cgoode@georgiasouthern.edu

 
Pamela Goodman

 

Pamela Goodman

Associate Director of Employer Relations

pgoodman@georgiasouthern.edu

 
Madison Holmes

 

Madison Holmes

Coordinator of Employer Relations

mholmes@georgiasouthern.edu

 
Kristina Lancaster

 

Kristina Lancaster

Career & Internship Advisor – Armstrong & Liberty Campuses

klancaster@georgiasouthern.edu

 
Katie Norwood

 

Katie Norwood

Coordinator of Career Instruction

kwoods@georgiasouthern.edu

 
Amy Rowell

 

Amy Rowell

Career & Internship Advisor – College of Behavioral & Social Sciences, College of Education

awilliams@georgiasouthern.edu

 
Travis Temple

 

Travis Temple

Budget Analyst 1

ttemple@georgiasouthern.edu

 
Luv'Ashia Collins

 

Luv’Ashia Collins

Career & Internship Advisor – College of Arts & Humanities, Jiann-Ping Hsu College of Public Health, Waters College of Health Professions

luvashiacollins@georgiasouthern.edu

 
Abigail Craig

 

Abigail Craig

Assessment Specialist

acraig@geogiasouthern.edu

 
Kathryn Bryant

 

Kathryn Bryant

Coordinator of Programs & Events

kathrynbryant@georgiasouthern.edu

 

Last updated: 11/17/2022