Skip to main content

Advisor Directory

Name Email
Adam Postapost@georgiasouthern.edu
Aliyah Johnsonacjohnson@georgiasouthern.edu
Ally Jones-Hancockeajones@georgiasouthern.edu
Alvinette "Ricky" Brooksajbrooks@georgiasouthern.edu
Amanda Klingelaklingel@georgiasouthern.edu
Amanda Maynardamaynard@georgiasouthern.edu
Ashleigh Bentonabenton@georgiasouthern.edu
Audra Tayloraudrataylor@georgiasouthern.edu
Audra Tayloraudrataylor@georgiasouthern.edu
Bailey Ervinbervin@georgiasouthern.edu
Belinda Wilson Bradfordbwilson@georgiasouthern.edu
Ben Johnsonjjohnson@georgiasouthern.edu
Breanna Calamasbcalamas@georgiasouthern.edu
Bria Watsonbwatson@georgiasouthern.edu
Bridget Johnsonbridgetjohnson@georgiasouthern.edu
Britany Gibsonbgibson@georgiasouthern.edu
Brittany Nicholsbldavis@georgiasouthern.edu
Brittnay Hewittbhewitt@georgiasouthern.edu
Carson Beauman (Stepanek)cstepanek@georgiasouthern.edu
Cate Garciacnussbaum@georgiasouthern.edu
Caysi Warrencwarren@georgiasouthern.edu
Cesar Maceiracmaceira@georgiasouthern.edu
Chelsea Laniercdlanier@georgiasouthern.edu
Clare Ursillocursillo@georgiasouthern.edu
Cody Morgancwmorgan@georgiasouthern.edu
Colette Galecgale@georgiasouthern.edu
Cory Hallchall@georgiasouthern.edu
Crystal Tisbyctisby@georgiasouthern.edu
Daniel Caindcain@georgiasouthern.edu
Daryl Scopinodscopino@georgiasouthern.edu
Earnestine Burnseburns@georgiasouthern.edu
Edith Santanaesantana@georgiasouthern.edu
Eileen Swaneswan@georgiasouthern.edu
Emily Applegateeapplegate@georgiasouthern.edu
Erica Colbertercolbert@georgiasouthern.edu
Erin Martinemartin@georgiasouthern.edu
Faye Milesfmiles@georgiasouthern.edu
Franklin Collinsfcollins@georgiasouthern.edu
Grace Fleminggracefleming@georgiasouthern.edu
Heather Valentinehvalentine@georgiasouthern.edu
Inger Woodiwood@georgiasouthern.edu
Ivy Boldeniterwilliger@georgiasouthern.edu
Jackson Hopkinsjkhopkins@georgiasouthern.edu
Jacqueline Taylorjtaylor@georgiasouthern.edu
Jahmal Raineyjrainey@georgiasouthern.edu
Jakita Taylorjjbryant@georgiasouthern.edu
Janet Walkerjtucker@georgiasouthern.edu
Janina Jonesjaninajones@georgiasouthern.edu
Jasmine Brownjnbrown@georgiasouthern.edu
Jason Brownjlbrown@georgiasouthern.edu
Jennifer Synojsyno@georgiasouthern.edu
Jessica Hollingsworthjhollingsworth@georgiasouthern.edu
Joann Wakefieldjwakefield@georgiasouthern.edu
John "Chris" Boltonjbolton@georgiasouthern.edu
Karlie Stefonikkstefonik@georgiasouthern.edu
Kathy Shepherdkshepherd@georgiasouthern.edu
Katie Norwoodkwoods@georgiasouthern.edu
Kayla (Boysun) Paulkkboysun@georgiasouthern.edu
Kelly (Richard) Vancerichardvance@georgiasouthern.edu
Kelly Kennedykdkennedy@georgiasouthern.edu
Kelsey Reeveskreeves@georgiasouthern.edu
Kendall Bakerkbaker@georgiasouthern.edu
Kiara McClendonkmcclendon@georgiasouthern.edu
Kim Simpsonksimpson@georgiasouthern.edu
Kimberly Cherry-Beckkcherrybeck@georgiasouthern.edu
Kimberly Couchkgriswold@georgiasouthern.edu
Kody Salzburnhsalzburn@georgiasouthern.edu
Kristina (Alexander) Lancasterklancaster@georgiasouthern.edu
Kristina Robinsonkyrobinson@georgiasouthern.edu
Lan-Anh Volvo@georgiasouthern.edu
Latasha Perinelperine@georgiasouthern.edu
Laurie Hartlettlhartlett@georgiasouthern.edu
Lindsay Gribblelgribble@georgiasouthern.edu
Lisa Leachlmcnure@georgiasouthern.edu
Luv'Ashia Collinsluvashiacollins@georgiasouthern.edu
Madison Shapemshape@georgiasouthern.edu
Marci Delcampomdelcampo@georgiasouthern.edu
Marcus Mosleymarcusmosley@georgiasouthern.edu
Mariah Charnockmcharnock@georgiasouthern.edu
Marissa Davismarissadavis@georgiasouthern.edu
Mary Roachmroach@georgiasouthern.edu
Matt Dunbarmdunbar@georgiasouthern.edu
McKenzie Petermanmpeterman@georgiasouthern.edu
Megan Bowenmbowen@georgiasouthern.edu
Melanie Shipmonmshipmon@georgiasouthern.edu
Melissa Jacksonmhjackson@georgiasouthern.edu
Miguel Alvaradomalvarado@georgiasouthern.edu
Miranda Rossmross@georgiasouthern.edu
Monica Bristermbrister@georgiasouthern.edu
Monica Perezmlperez@georgiasouthern.edu
Morgan Cliftonmclifton@georgiasouthern.edu
Moses Malloymmalloy@georgiasouthern.edu
Natalie Hinesnhines@georgiasouthern.edu
Natasha LaBallenlaballe@georgiasouthern.edu
Naundie Easonneason@georgiasouthern.edu
Nicholas Roshkindnroshkind@georgiasouthern.edu
Nicole Marshallncmarshall@georgiasouthern.edu
Nikki Warnernicolewarner@georgiasouthern.edu
Peggy Cliftonpclifton@georgiasouthern.edu
Rachel Gibbsrgibbs@georgiasouthern.edu
Rashee Fergusonrferguson@georgiasouthern.edu
Reggie Simpkinsrsimpkins@georgiasouthern.edu
Reid Burkejrburke@georgiasouthern.edu
Renae M. Bakerrmbaker@georgiasouthern.edu
Rolinda Caryrcary@georgiasouthern.edu
Ryan Gilbertrgilbert@georgiasouthern.edu
Sam Garrisonsgarrison@georgiasouthern.edu
Samantha Harperskharper@georgiasouthern.edu
Sami Stricklandsstrickland@georgiasouthern.edu
Sarah Dunnstichon@georgiasouthern.edu
Sarah Gagnonsgagnon@georgiasouthern.edu
Shecora Lovettsclovett@georgiasouthern.edu
Stacy Davisstacydavis@georgiasouthern.edu
Stephanie Herrensherren@georgiasouthern.edu
Stephanie Whiteslwhite@georgiasouthern.edu
Terri Savagetdees@georgiasouthern.edu
Tonira Evanstevans@georgiasouthern.edu
Tracy Edwardstracyedwards@georgiasouthern.edu
Veena Shankarvshankar@georgiasouthern.edu
Will Powellwpowell@georgiasouthern.edu
Yvette Crickycrick@georgiasouthern.edu
Zakia Williams-Sledgezwilliamssledge@georgiasouthern.edu

Last updated: 6/9/2021