Skip to main content

Advisor Directory

AdvisorEmail Address
Adam Postapost@georgiasouthern.edu
Aliyah Johnsonacjohnson@georgiasouthern.edu
Alvinette (Ricky) Brooksajbrooks@georgiasouthern.edu
Amanda Catronacatron@georgiasouthern.edu
Amanda Klingelaklingel@georgiasouthern.edu
Amanda Maynardamaynard@georgiasouthern.edu
Ann Priceaprice@georgiasouthern.edu
Ashleigh Bentonabenton@georgiasouthern.edu
Ashlie Tysonaptyson@georgiasouthern.edu
Audra Tayloraudrataylor@georgiasouthern.edu
Belinda Wilsonbwilson@georgiasouthern.edu
Breanna Calamasbcalamas@georgiasouthern.edu
Bria Watsonbwatson@georgiasouthern.edu
Britany Gibsonbgibson@georgiasouthern.edu
Brittany Nicholsbldavis@georgiasouthern.edu
Carmen Hayeschayes@georgiasouthern.edu
Carson Stepanekcstepanek@georgiasouthern.edu
Catherine (Cate) Garciacnussbaum@georgiasouthern.edu
Cathy Lucascathylucas@georgiasouthern.edu
Caysi Warrencwarren@georgiasouthern.edu
Cesar Maceiracmaceira@georgiasouthern.edu
Chalya Jacksonchaylajackson@georgiasouthern.edu
Chelsea Laniercdlanier@georgiasouthern.edu
Ciara (Ali) Robinsoncbrobinson@georgiasouthern.edu
Cory Hallchall@georgiasouthern.edu
Crystal Tisbyctisby@georgiasouthern.edu
Denise Lewisdlewis@georgiasouthern.edu
Earnestine Burnseburns@georgiasouthern.edu
Eileen Swaneswan@georgiasouthern.edu
Erica Colbertercolbert@georgiasouthern.edu
Erin Martinemartin@georgiasouthern.edu
Faye Milesfmiles@georgiasouthern.edu
Franklin Collinsfcollins@georgiasouthern.edu
Gabriela Fimbresgfimbres@georgiasouthern.edu
Grace Fleminggracefleming@georgiasouthern.edu
Heather Valentinehvalentine@georgiasouthern.edu
Inger Woodiwood@georgiasouthern.edu
Ivy (Terwilliger) Bolden iterwilliger@georgiasouthern.edu
Jahmal Raineyjrainey@georgiasouthern.edu
Janina Jonesjaninajones@georgiasouthern.edu
Janet Walkerjtucker@georgiasouthern.edu
Jasmine Brownjnbrown@georgiasouthern.edu
Jennifer Synojsyno@georgiasouthern.edu
Jennifer Youmansjyoumans@georgiasouthern.edu
Jessica Dupreejdupree@georgiasouthern.edu
Joanne Wakefieldjwakefield@georgiasouthern.edu
JoAnne Whitejcwhite@georgiasouthern.edu
Jonathan Sedberryjsedberry@georgiasouthern.edu
Joyce Baldwinjbaldwin@georgiasouthern.edu
Kathryn Koningkkoning@georgiasouthern.edu
Kathy Shepherdkshepherd@georgiasouthern.edu
Katie Norwoodkwoods@georgiasouthern.edu
Kayla Boysunkboysun@georgiasouthern.edu
Kayla Velasquezkvelasquez@georgiasouthern.edu
Kelsey Reeveskreeves@georgiasouthern.edu
Kimberly Cherry-Beckkcherrybeck@georgiasouthern.edu
Kimberly Couchkgriswold@georgiasouthern.edu
Kimberly Simpsonksimpson@georgiasouthern.edu
Kody Salzburnhsalzburn@georgiasouthern.edu
Kristina Alexanderkalexander@georgiasouthern.edu
Kristina Robinsonkyrobinson@georgiasouthern.edu
Lan-Anh Volvo@georgiasouthern.edu
Lindsay Gribblelgribble@georgiasouthern.edu
Lisa Leachlmcnure@georgiasouthern.edu
Luv'Ashia Collinsluvashiacollins@georgiasouthern.edu
Marcus Mosleymarcusmosley@georgiasouthern.edu
Mariah Charnockmcharnock@georgiasouthern.edu
Martha (Alice) Whitemarthawhite@georgiasouthern.edu
Marti Bakermbaker@georgiasouthern.edu
Mary Roachmroach@georgiasouthern.edu
Megan Bowenmbowen@georgiasouthern.edu
Melanie Shipmonmshipmon@georgiasouthern.edu
Melissa Jacksonmhjackson@georgiasouthern.edu
Michelle Nursemnurse@georgiasouthern.edu
Miguel Alvaradomalvarado@georgiasouthern.edu
Monica Bristermbrister@georgiasouthern.edu
Monica Perezmlperez@georgiasouthern.edu
Morgan Cliftonmclifton@georgiasouthern.edu
Moses Malloymmalloy@georgiasouthern.edu
Nicholas Roshkindnroshkind@georgiasouthern.edu
Nicole Marshallncmarshall@georgiasouthern.edu
Nicole Mitchellnmitchell@georgiasouthern.edu
Nicole Wrightnwright@georgiasouthern.edu
Nikki Tobecknicolewarner@georgiasouthern.edu
Peggy Cliftonpclifton@georgiasouthern.edu
Rachel Gibbsrgibbs@georgiasouthern.edu
Reggie Simpkinsrsimpkins@georgiasouthern.edu
Reid Burkejrburke@georgiasouthern.edu
Renae M. Bakerrmbaker@GeorgiaSouthern.edu
Richard (Kelly) Vancerichardvance@georgiasouthern.edu
Rolinda Caryrcary@georgiasouthern.edu
Ryan Gilbertrgilbert@georgiasouthern.edu
Sam Garrisonsgarrison@georgiasouthern.edu
Sam Harperskharper@georgiasouthern.edu
Sammie Vanlandinghamsvanlandingham@georgiasouthern.edu
Sarah Gagnonsgagnon@georgiasouthern.edu
Sarah McHughsmchugh@georgiasouthern.edu
Sarah Tichonstichon@georgiasouthern.edu
Shecora Lovettsclovett@georgiasouthern.edu
Stephanie Herrensherren@georgiasouthern.edu
Stephanie Whiteslwhite@georgiasouthern.edu
Steve Smithsjsmith@georgiasouthern.edu
Taylor Scalestaylorscales@georgiasouthern.edu
Thomas (David) Henrythenry@georgiasouthern.edu
Thomeya Jimersontjimerson@georgiasouthern.edu
Tonira Evanstevans@georgiasouthern.edu
Tracy Edwardstracyedwards@georgiasouthern.edu
Veena Shankarvshankar@georgiasouthern.edu
Veronica Jonesvjones@GeorgiaSouthern.edu
Will Powellwpowell@georgiasouthern.edu
Yvette Crickycrick@georgiasouthern.edu
Zakia Williams-Sledgezwilliamssledge@georgiasouthern.edu

Last updated: 3/19/2020