Skip to main content

Advisement Center Leadership

Kathy Shepherd

Coordinator – Allen. E. Paulson College of Engineering and Computing Advising Center

IT Building – Statesboro Campus

kshepherd@georgiasouthern.edu

Caysi Warren

Coordinator – College of Behavioral & Social Sciences Advising Center

Carroll Building – Statesboro Campus

cwarren@georgiasouthern.edu

Jennifer Youmans

Coordinator – College of Science and Mathematics and Waters College of Health Professions Advising Centers

Engineering Building and Hollis Building – Statesboro Campus

jyoumans@georgiasouthern.edu

McKenzie Peterman

Coordinator – Armstrong Advising

Student Success Center – Armstrong Campus

mpeterman@georgiasouthern.edu

Erin Martin

Coordinator – Honors Advising

Eidson House – Statesboro Campus

emartin@georgiasouthern.edu

Daniel Cain

Coordinator – College of Liberal Arts & Humanities Advising Center and Liberty Advising Liaison

Interdisciplinary Academic Building – Statesboro Campus

dcain@georgiasouthern.edu

Monica Brister

Coordinator – College of Education and Jiann-Ping Hsu College of Public Health Advising Centers

Hendrix Hall – Statesboro Campus

mbrister@georgiasouthern.edu

Amanda Maynard

Coordinator – Parker College of Business Advising Center

Parker College of Business Building – Statesboro Campus

amaynard@georgiasouthern.edu

Kelsey Reeves

Academic Advisor II – Office of Preprofessional Advising

Interdisciplinary Academic Building – Statesboro Campus

kreeves@georgiasouthern.edu

Breanna Calamas

Assistant Director – Exploratory & Dual Enrollment Advising

Williams Center – Statesboro Campus

bcalamas@georgiasouthern.edu

Last updated: 6/9/2021