Skip to main content

Advisement Center Leadership

Kathy Shepherd

Coordinator – Engineering and Computing Advising

IT Building – Statesboro Campus

kshepherd@georgiasouthern.edu

Caysi Warren

Coordinator – Behavioral & Social Sciences Advising

Carroll Building – Statesboro Campus

cwarren@georgiasouthern.edu

Marcus Mosley

Coordinator – Science and Mathematics and Pre-Professional Advising

Engineering Building Building – Statesboro Campus

marcusmosley@georgiasouthern.edu

McKenzie Peterman

Coordinator – Armstrong Advising

Student Success Center – Armstrong Campus

mpeterman@georgiasouthern.edu

Theresa Duggar

Coordinator – Honors Advising

Eidson House – Statesboro Campus

tduggar@georgiasouthern.edu

Daniel Cain

Coordinator – Arts & Humanities Advising and Liberty Advising

Interdisciplinary Academic Building – Statesboro Campus

dcain@georgiasouthern.edu

Monica Brister

Coordinator – Education and Public Health Advising

Hendrix Hall – Statesboro Campus

mbrister@georgiasouthern.edu

Aliyah Johnson

Coordinator – Business Advising

Parker College of Business Building – Statesboro Campus

acjohnson@georgiasouthern.edu

Michelle Lewis

Coordinator – Health Professions Advising

Hollis Building – Statesboro Campus

mlewis@georgiasouthern.edu

Breanna Calamas

Assistant Director – Exploratory & Dual Enrollment Advising

Williams Center – Statesboro Campus

bcalamas@georgiasouthern.edu

Last updated: 11/10/2022