Academic Success Center
Division of Academic Affairs

Testing Calendar

Testing Calendar 2018-2019 (Statesboro Campus)
All dates and times are subject to change.  Please call to confirm the testing date.
Additional dates for iBT/CBT exams will be added (Castle Worldwide,  Kryterion,  ISO Quality, TOEFL, & GACE).  Certiport Exams are administered by appointment.

June 2018

Friday, Jun 1, GACE, Castle Worldwide, ISO, & Kyterion
Saturday, June 2, SAT, MAT & GACE
Monday, June 4, GACE
Friday, June 8, HESI A2 & GACE
Saturday, June 9, ACT, & GACE
Monday, June 11, LSAT & GACE
Tuesday, June 12, GACE
Wednesday, June 13, ACT-Residual Exam
Friday, June 15, HESI A2 & GACE
Monday, June 18, eCore
Tuesday, June 19, GACE, eCore
Wednesday, June 20, GACE, eCore
Thursday, June 21, eCore
July 2018

Friday, July 6, ACT-Residual Exam & GACE
Saturday, July 7, MAT
Tuesday, July 10, GACE
Wednesday, July 11, GACE
Friday, July 13, HESI A2 % GACE
Saturday, July 14, ACT & HESI A2
Tuesday, July 17, GACE
Friday, July 20, HESI A2 & GACE
Saturday, July 21, GACE & eCore
Monday, July 23, eCore & LSAT
Tuesday, July 24, eCore

The Testing Office is closed on July 4. The Testing Office is closed from July 26 - August 3.
August 2018

Monday, August 6, GACE
Wednesday, August 8, GACE
Thursday, August 9, GACE
Friday, August 10, GACE
Saturday, August 11, MPRE & TOEFL
Friday, August 17, GACE
Saturday, August 26, SAT
September 2018

Saturday, September 8, ACT & LSAT
Saturday, September 15, GRE Subject Test

The Testing Office is closed on September 3, for Labor Day. There will be limited testing September 4 - 7, 2018.
October 2018


Saturday, October 27, ACT & TOEFL

November 2018

Saturday, November 3, SAT
Saturday, November 10, MPRE
Saturday, November 17, LSAT

The Testing Office is closed from November 19 - November 23, for Thanksgiving Break.
December 2018

Saturday, December 1, SAT
Saturday, December 8, ACT

The Testing Office is closed from December 14 - January 1, for Winter Break.
January 2019

Saturday, January 26, LSAT

The Testing Office is closed on January 1 & January 21 (MLK Day).

February 2019

Saturday, February 9, ACT
March 2019

Saturday, March 9, SAT

The Testing Office is closed March 18 - March 22, for Spring Break.
April 2019


Saturday, April 6, GRE Subject Test
Saturday, April 13, ACT
Saturday, April 20, NBCC
May 2019

Saturday, May 4, SAT

The Testing Office is closed on May 27, for Memorial Day.
June 2019

Saturday, June 1, SAT
Saturday, June 8, ACT
Monday, June 3, LSAT
July 2019

Saturday, July 13, ACT

The Testing Office is closed on July 4.

Last updated: 5/5/2018

Academic Success Center • 2nd Floor Cone Hall • (912) 478-5371 • asc@georgiasouthern.edu • PO Box 8132 • 2254 Southern Drive, Statesboro GA