Office of the Provost
and Vice President for Academic Affairs

Office of the Provost

Marvin Pittman Building, Suite 2012
Organizational Chart

Dr. Jean Bartels
Provost/VPAA
Room 1002
Office: (912) 478-5258
jbartels@georgiasouthern.edu
Dr. Diana Cone
Vice Provost
Room 2012C
Office: (912) 478-1481
dcone@georgiasouthern.edu
Virginia Samiratedu
Academic Fiscal Affairs Officer
Room 2012G
Office: (912) 478-1408
vsamirat@georgiasouthern.edu
Alan Woodrum
Assistant Provost for Academic Advisement
Room 2012E
Office: (912) 478-1407
alanwoodrum@georgiasouthern.edu
Candace Griffith
Assistant Provost for Academic Programs & Policies
Room 2012D
Office: (912) 478-7871
candaceg@georgiasouthern.edu
Jennifer Berghoff
Business Manager
Room 2012F
Office: (912) 478-0826
jlhendrix@georgiasouthern.edu
Tabitha Irvin
Business Manager
Room 2012H
Office: (912) 478-0420
tatmore@georgiasouthern.edu
Glennis Tomlinson
Executive Administrative Assistant
Room 2012A
Office: (912) 478-1481
gtomlinson@georgiasouthern.edu
Tabitha Anderson
Sr. Administrative Secretary
Room 2012
Office: (912) 478-0692
tanderson@georgiasouthern.edu
Darlene Collins
Executive Administrative Assistant
Room 1002
Office: (912) 478-5258
dcollins@georgiasouthern.edu

 

Last updated: 2/17/2017

Office of the Provost • PO Box 8022, Statesboro, GA 30460 • (912) 478-5258