Contact Us

NAME TITLE EMAIL ADDRESS PHONE
Reggie Simpkins

Director of Student-Athlete Services

Football, Men’s Basketball

rsimpkins@georgiasouthern.edu 912-478-8467
TBA Associate Director
Kathryn Koning

Assistant Director/ Tutor Coordinator

Baseball, Women’s Swimming & Diving

kkoning@georgiasouthern.edu 912-478-2384
Sam Garrison

Assistant Director

Football, Women’s Golf

sgarrison@georgiasouthern.edu 912-478-8042
Sarah Gildersleeve

Academic Advisor /  Tutor Coordinator

Women’s Soccer, Softball, Volleyball

sgildersleeve@georgiasouthern.edu  912-478-0750
Yvette Crick

Learning Specialist

Football, Men’s Golf

ycrick@georgiasouthern.edu 912-512-3887
Ryan Gilbert

Academic Advisor /  Tutor Coordinator

Women’s Track and Cross Country, Women’s Basketball

rgilbert@georgiasouthern.edu 912-478-4100
Bria Watson

Learning Specialist

Men’s Tennis, Women’s Tennis

bwatson@georgiasouthern.edu 912-478-2392
TBA Academic Advisor
Joann Wakefield

Assistant Academic Advisor

Rifle, Football Walk-ons. Men’s Soccer

jwakefield@georgiasouthern.edu  912-478-0567
April Callaway Student-Athlete Services Admin. Asst. acallaway@georgiasouthern.edu 912-478-0746

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Last updated: 8/13/2018