Contact Us

NAME TITLE EMAIL ADDRESS PHONE
Reggie Simpkins

Director of Student-Athlete Services

Football

rsimpkins@georgiasouthern.edu 912-478-8467
Jennifer Rushton

Associate Director

Men’s Basketball, Men’s Tennis, Men’s Soccer

jrushton@georgiasouthern.edu 912-478-5924
Kathryn Koning

Assistant Director/ Tutor Coordinator

Baseball, Women’s Swimming & Diving

kkoning@georgiasouthern.edu 912-478-2384
Peaches Nesmith

Assistant Director

Football, Women’s Basketball

pnesmith@georgiasouthern.edu 912-478-2392
Sam Garrison

Academic Advisor

Football, Women’s Golf

sgarrison@georgiasouthern.edu 912-478-8042
Sarah Gildersleeve

Academic Advisor /  Tutor Coordinator

Women’s Soccer, Softball, Volleyball

sgildersleeve@georgiasouthern.edu  912-478-0750
Yvette Crick

Learning Specialist

Football

ycrick@georgiasouthern.edu 912-512-3887
Ryan Gilbert

Academic Advisor /  Tutor Coordinator

Women’s Track and Cross Country,

Women’s Tennis

rgilbert@georgiasouthern.edu 912-478-4100
Joann Wakefield

Assistant Academic Adivsor

Rifle, Football Walk-ons

jwakefield@georgiasouthern.edu  912-478-0567
April Callaway Student-Athlete Services Admin. Asst. acallaway@georgiasouthern.edu 912-478-0746

 

 

 

 

Last updated: 6/12/2018