Office of the Provost
and Vice President for Academic Affairs

Tenure Track and Non-Tenure Track Faculty Positions

 

 

Office of Institutional Effectiveness
Dept Search # Rank/Discipline Closing Date Search Chair AAEO Card
OIE 67366 General Education Assessment Coordinator and NTT Instructor SB 3/1/16 Dr. Teresa Flateby
912-478-2484
assessment@georgiasouthern.edu
Click Here
Allen E. Paulson College of Engineering and Information Technology
Dept Search # Rank/Discipline Closing Date Search Chair AAEO Card
Manufacturing Engineering 67317 Assistant Professor
Manufacturing Engineering
SB 11/19/15 Dr. Anoop Desai
912-478-7558
gmolina@georgiasouthern.edu
Click Here
Electrical Engineering 67359 Assistant Professor
Electrical Engineering
SB 12/1/15 Dr. Danda Rawat
912-478-0539
drawat@georgiasouthern.edu
Click Here
College of Business Administration
Dept Search # Rank/Discipline Closing Date Search Chair AAEO Card
Logistics 67369 Assistant/Associate Professor
Logistics
SB 5/13/16 Dr. Gerard Burke
912-478-1495
gburke@georgiasouthern.edu
Click Here
Management 67352 Department Chair and Associate or Full Professor
Management
SB 11/30/15 Dr. Timothy Pearson
912-478-0103
tpearson@georgiasouthern.edu
Click Here
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
Dept Search # Rank/Discipline Closing Date Search Chair AAEO Card
Art 67346 Assistant Professor
Graphic Design
SB 11/1/15 Dr. Santanu Majumdar
912-478-5284
smajumdar@georgiasouthern.edu
Click Here
Writing and Linguistics 67344 Lecturer
Writing and Linguistics
SB 12/1/15 Dr. Margaret Sullivan/Dr. Kevin Psonak
912-478-0739
msullivan@georgiasouthern.edu
Click Here
College of Health and Human Sciences
Dept Search # Rank/Discipline Closing Date Search Chair AAEO Card
School of Nursing 67367 Assistant Professor
Nursing
SB 3/4/16 Dr. Sharon Radzyminski
912-478-5455
sradzyminski@georgiasouthern.edu
Click Here
School of Nursing 67368 Instructor
Nursing
SB 3/4/16 Dr. Sharon Radzyminski
912-478-5455
sradzyminski@georgiasouthern.edu
Click Here
School of Nursing 67304 Distinguished Chair and Professor
Nursing
SB 11/15/15 Dr. Sharon Radzyminski
912-478-5455
sradzyminski@georgiasouthern.edu
Click Here
School of Nursing 67356 Instructor/Assistant Professor (NTT)
Nursing
SB 11/1/15 Dr. Sharon Radzyminski
912-478-5455
sradzyminski@georgiasouthern.edu
Click Here
College of Education
Dept Search # Rank/Discipline Closing Date Search Chair AAEO Card
Leadership, Technology, and Human Development 67326 Assistant/Associate Professor
Educational Leadership (P-12)
2 positions
SB 10/15/15 Drs. Terri Melton/Brenda Marina
912-478-0510/5600
EDLD_Search2015@georgiasouthern.edu
Click Here
Zach S. Henderson Library
Dept Search # Rank/Discipline Closing Date Search Chair AAEO Card
Library 67363 Special Collections Librarian/Assistant Professor SB 5/15/16 Ms. Debra Skinner
912-478-5025
dskinner@georgiasouthern.edu
Click Here

 

Last updated: 4/25/2016

Office of the Provost • PO Box 8022, Statesboro, GA 30460 • (912) 478-5258