and Vice President for Academic Affairs
Share:

Tenure Track and Non-Tenure Track Faculty Positions

College of Business Administration
Dept Search # Rank/Discipline Closing Date Search Chair AAEO Card
School of Accounting 67208 Lecturer
Accounting/Taxation
SB 7/14/14 Dr. Timothy Pearson
912-478-0103
tpearson@georgiasouthern.edu
Click Here
Finance and Economics 67209 Lecturer
Economics
SB 7/14/14 Dr. Rand Ressler
912-478-0086
rressler@georgiasouthern.edu
Click Here
Allen E. Paulson College of Engineering and Information Technology
Dept Search # Rank/Discipline Closing Date Search Chair AAEO Card
Information Technology 67210 Lecturer
Information Technology, Information Systems, or Computer Science
SB 7/18/14 Dr. Christopher Kadlec
912-478-4848
michelles@georgiasouthern.edu
Click Here
College of Health & Human Sciences
Dept Search # Rank/Discipline Closing Date Search Chair AAEO Card
Nursing 67200 Distinguished Chair and Professor
Nursing
SB 4/1/14 Dr. Sharon Radzyminski
912-478-5455
sradzyminski@georgiasouthern.edu
Click Here
Jiann-Ping Hsu College of Public Health
Dept Search # Rank/Discipline Closing Date Search Chair AAEO Card
Community Health Behavior and Education 67207 Lecturer
Community Health
SB 6/30/14 Dr. Joseph Telfair
912-478-2412
jtelfair@georgiasouthern.edu
Click Here
Office of Institutional Effectiveness
Dept Search # Rank/Discipline Closing Date Search Chair AAEO Card
Office of Institutional Effectiveness 67203 Quality Enhancement Plan Director
Faculty Rank Optional
SB 4/25/2014 Dr. Christine Ludowise
912-478-2527
ludowise@georgiasouthern.edu
Click Here
Center for International Studies
Dept Search # Rank/Discipline Closing Date Search Chair AAEO Card
Center for International Studies 67205 Lecturer
International Studies
SB 6/23/14 Dr. Jacek Lubecki
912-478-5668
jlubecki@georgiasouthern.edu
Click Here

Office of the Provost • PO Box 8022, Statesboro, GA 30460 • (912) 478-5258