Share:

Contact Us

 

Facebook_icon twitter icon instagram images

CENTER FOR INTERNATIONAL STUDIES FACULTY AND STAFF

Dr. Jacek Lubecki Dr. Jacek Lubecki
Director & Asst. VP for Academic Affairs
Forest Drive Building – Room 1313B
Phone: (912) 478-5668
Bio
E-mail: jlubecki@georgiasouthern.edu
 Danielle Smith Ms. Danielle Smith 
Interim Associate Director
Forest Drive Building – Room 1319
Phone: (912) 478-7968
E-mail: daniellesmith@georgiasouthern.edu
Photo Coming Soon! TBD
Coordinator, English Language Program
Forest Drive Building – Room 1327
Phone: (912) 478-0693
E-mail:
 Tanya-Grubbs Ms. Tanya Grubbs
Immigration Specialist
Forest Drive Building – Room 1322
Phone: (912) 478-7435
E-mail: tgrubbs@georgiasouthern.edu
Photo Coming Soon! Ms. Jenna Tidwell
International Student Coordinator
Forest Drive Building – Room 1323
Phone: (912) 478-5451
E-mail:jdtidwell@georgiasouthern.edu
 Angie Threatte Ms. Angie Threatte 
Administrative Specialist
Forest Drive Building – Room 1321
Phone: (912) 478-0570
E-mail: athreatte@georgiasouthern.edu
 Janice Hendrix Mrs. Janice Hendrix 
Administrative Secretary
Forest Drive Building – Room 1313A
Phone: (912) 478-0332
E-mail: janicehendrix@georgiasouthern.edu
 Jenane West Ms. Jenane West 
Administrative Secretary
Forest Drive Building – Room 1313D
Phone: (912) 478-1379
E-mail: ajwest@georgiasouthern.edu
Price_Ann Ms. Ann Price
Academic Advisor
Forest Drive Building – Room 1313D
Phone: (912)478-1365
Email:aprice@georgiasouthern.edu
 Dr. Barry Balleck Dr. Barry Balleck
Associate Professor & Director of Model UN
Carroll Building
Phone: (912) 478-5929
Email: bballeck@georgiasouthern.edu
Website: Dr. Barry Balleck
 Dr. Darin Van Tassell Dr. Darin Van Tassell
Associate Professor
Forest Drive Building – Room 1326
Phone: (912) 478-1588
Email: dvantass@georgiasouthern.edu
Bio
Website: Dr. Darin Van Tassell
Flynn_Matthew Dr. Matthew Flynn
Assistant Professor
Forest Drive Building – Room 1325
Phone: (912) 478-5929
E-mail: mflynn@georgiasouthern.edu
 Dr. Michael Wright Dr. Michael Wright
Visiting Instructor (Online)
E-mail: mwright@georgiasouthern.edu
 Brown_Christopher Dr. Christopher M. Brown
Lecturer
Forest Drive Building – Room 1315
Phone: (912)478-7946
Email:cmbrown@georgiasouthern.edu
 Dr. Glynn Ellis Dr. Glynn Ellis
Visiting Instructor
Forest Drive Building – Room 1324
Phone: (912) 478-5574
Email: gellis@georgiasouthern.edu
Personal Website: Dr. Glynn Ellis
 Emilee Carr Ms. Emilee Carr
Graduate Assistant
Forest Drive Building – Room 1316
Phone: (912) 478-7728
E-mail: ec01923@georgiasouthern.edu
 Rivers_Elliot Mr. Elliott Rivers
Work Study Student
Forest Drive Building – Room 1313
Phone: (912) 478-7966
E-mail: elliott-rivers@georgiasouthern.edu
TBD
Institutional Student Assistant
Forest Drive Building – Room 1313
Phone: (912) 478-7966
E-mail:
 Garay_Andrea Ms. Andrea Garay Vasquez
Graduate Assistant
English Language Program
Forest Drive Building – Room 1328
Phone: (912) 478-7969
E-mail: andrea-garay@georgiasouthern.edu
Photo Coming Soon! Ms. Eryn McCoy
Graduate Assistant
Forest Drive Building – Room 1313
Phone: (912) 478-8577
Email: eryn-mccoy@georgiasouthern.edu
Meredith_Marla Ms. Marla Meredith
Graduate Assistant
Forest Drive Building – Room 1314
Phone: (912) 478-1199
E-mail: marla-meredith@georgiasouthern.edu
Photo Coming Soon! Mr. Christopher Piazza
Graduate Assistant
Forest Drive Building – Room 1313
Phone: (912) 478-8577
E-mail: christopher-piazza@georgiasouthern.edu
Photo Coming Soon! Ms. Aida Sawadogo
Graduate Assistant
Forest Drive Building – Room 1313
Phone: (912) 478-0332
E-mail: kiswendsida-sawadogo@georgiasouthern.edu
Strader_Matthew Mr. Matt Strader 
Graduate Assistant
Forest Drive Building – Room 1314
Phone: (912) 478-1199
E-mail: matt-strader@georgiasouthern.edu

 

Center for International Studies • PO Box 8106 Statesboro, GA 30460 • (912) 478-0332 • interstd@georgiasouthern.edu