Contact Us

 

Facebook_icon twitter icon instagram images

IPS Logo

 

FACULTY AND STAFF

 Smith_Danielle Ms. Danielle Smith 
Director
Forest Drive Building – Room 1313C
Phone: (912) 478-7968
E-mail: daniellesmith@georgiasouthern.edu
 Tanya-Grubbs Ms. Tanya Grubbs
Immigration Specialist
Forest Drive Building – Room 1322
Phone: (912) 478-7435
E-mail: tgrubbs@georgiasouthern.edu
Photo Coming Soon! TBD
International Student Coordinator
Forest Drive Building – Room 1323
Phone: (912) 478-5451
E-mail:
 Angie Threatte Ms. Angie Threatte 
Administrative Specialist
Forest Drive Building – Room 1321
Phone: (912) 478-0570
E-mail: athreatte@georgiasouthern.edu
 Janice Hendrix Mrs. Janice Hendrix 
Administrative Secretary
Forest Drive Building – Room 1313A
Phone: (912) 478-0332
E-mail: janicehendrix@georgiasouthern.edu
Photo Coming Soon! TBA
Budget Analyst
Forest Drive Building – Room 1330
Phone: (912) 478-1379
E-mail:
 Emilee Carr Ms. Emilee Carr
Study Abroad Advisor
Forest Drive Building – Room 1324
Phone: (912) 478-5574
E-mail: ecarr@georgiasouthern.edu
Photo Coming Soon! Mr. Michael Mascolo
Graduate Assistant – Study Abroad Program Resource Room
Forest Drive Building – Room 1316
Phone: (912) 478-7969
E-mail: michael-david_mascolo@GeorgiaSouthern.edu
McCoy_Eryn Ms. Eryn McCoy
Graduate Assistant
Forest Drive Building – Room 1313
Phone: (912) 478-8577
Email: eryn-mccoy@georgiasouthern.edu
Photo Coming Soon! TBA
Graduate Assistant – Global Ambassadors Program
Forest Drive Building – Room 1314
Phone: (912) 478-1199
E-mail:
Michelle_Pescina Ms. Michelle Pescina
Institutional Student Assistant
Forest Drive Building – Room 1313
Phone: (912) 478-7966
E-mail: michelle-pescina@georgiasouthern.edu
Rivers_Elliot Mr. Elliott Rivers
Work Study Student
Forest Drive Building – Room 1313
Phone: (912) 478-7966
E-mail: elliott-rivers@georgiasouthern.edu
Strader_Matthew Mr. Matt Strader 
Graduate Assistant – Cross Cultural Friendship Program
Forest Drive Building – Room 1314
Phone: (912) 478-1199
E-mail: matt-strader@georgiasouthern.edu

 

Last updated: 7/20/2016

Office of International Programs and Services • PO Box 8106 Statesboro, GA 30460 • (912) 478-0332 • interstd@georgiasouthern.edu