Contact Us

 

Facebook_icon twitter icon instagram images

IPS Logo

 

FACULTY AND STAFF

Photo Coming Soon! TBD
Director
Forest Drive Building – Room 1313B
Phone: (912) 478-5668
 Smith_Danielle Ms. Danielle Smith 
Interim Director
Forest Drive Building – Room 1313C
Phone: (912) 478-7968
E-mail: daniellesmith@georgiasouthern.edu
 Tanya-Grubbs Ms. Tanya Grubbs
Immigration Specialist
Forest Drive Building – Room 1322
Phone: (912) 478-7435
E-mail: tgrubbs@georgiasouthern.edu
Tidwell_Jenna Ms. Jenna Tidwell
International Student Coordinator
Forest Drive Building – Room 1323
Phone: (912) 478-5451
E-mail:jdtidwell@georgiasouthern.edu
 Angie Threatte Ms. Angie Threatte 
Administrative Specialist
Forest Drive Building – Room 1321
Phone: (912) 478-0570
E-mail: athreatte@georgiasouthern.edu
 Janice Hendrix Mrs. Janice Hendrix 
Administrative Secretary
Forest Drive Building – Room 1313A
Phone: (912) 478-0332
E-mail: janicehendrix@georgiasouthern.edu
 Jenane West Ms. Jenane West 
Administrative Secretary
Forest Drive Building – Room 1330
Phone: (912) 478-1379
E-mail: ajwest@georgiasouthern.edu
 Emilee Carr Ms. Emilee Carr
Graduate Assistant – Study Abroad Programs
Forest Drive Building – Room 1316
Phone: (912) 478-7728
E-mail: emilee-carr@georgiasouthern.edu
 Garay_Andrea Ms. Andrea Garay Vasquez
Graduate Assistant – Study Abroad Programs
Forest Drive Building – Room 1316
Phone: (912) 478-7969
E-mail: andrea-garay@georgiasouthern.edu
Lasko_Emily Ms. Emily Lasko
Graduate Assistant
Forest Drive Building – Room 1326
Phone: (912) 478-4926
Email: emily-lasko@georgiasouthern.edu
McCoy_Eryn Ms. Eryn McCoy
Graduate Assistant
Forest Drive Building – Room 1313
Phone: (912) 478-8577
Email: eryn-mccoy@georgiasouthern.edu
Meredith_Marla Ms. Marla Meredith
Graduate Assistant
Forest Drive Building – Room 1314
Phone: (912) 478-1199
E-mail: marla-meredith@georgiasouthern.edu
Rivers_Elliot Mr. Elliott Rivers
Work Study and Institutional Student
Forest Drive Building – Room 1313
Phone: (912) 478-7966
E-mail: elliott-rivers@georgiasouthern.edu
Strader_Matthew Mr. Matt Strader 
Graduate Assistant
Forest Drive Building – Room 1314
Phone: (912) 478-1199
E-mail: matt-strader@georgiasouthern.edu

 

Last updated: 1/22/2016

Office of International Programs and Services • PO Box 8106 Statesboro, GA 30460 • (912) 478-0332 • interstd@georgiasouthern.edu