Contact Us

 

Facebook_icon twitter icon instagram images

CENTER FOR INTERNATIONAL STUDIES FACULTY AND STAFF

Dr. Jacek Lubecki Dr. Jacek Lubecki
Director & Asst. VP for Academic Affairs
Forest Drive Building – Room 1313B
Phone: (912) 478-5668
E-mail: jlubecki@georgiasouthern.edu
 Dr. Jeffrey Palis Dr. Jeffrey Palis
Associate Director
Forest Drive Building – Room 1313C
Phone: (912) 478-1747
E-mail: jpalis@georgiasouthern.edu
 Danielle Smith Danielle Smith 
Study Abroad & Academic Coordinator
Instructor
Forest Drive Building – Room 1319
Phone: (912) 478-7968
E-mail: daniellesmith@georgiasouthern.edu
 Photo Coming Soon! Joan Stalcup
Director, English Language Program
Forest Drive Building – Room 1327
Phone: (912) 478-0693
E-mail: jstalcup@georgiasouthern.edu
 Tanya Grubbs Tanya Grubbs
Immigration Specialist
Forest Drive Building – Room 1322
Phone: (912) 478-7435
E-mail: tgrubbs@georgiasouthern.edu
Photo Coming Soon! Kelley Riffe
International Student Coordinator
Forest Drive Building – Room 1323
Phone: (912) 478-5451
E-mail: kriffe@georgiasouthern.edu
 Angie Threatte Angie Threatte 
Administrative Specialist
Forest Drive Building – Room 1321
Phone: (912) 478-0570
E-mail: athreatte@georgiasouthern.edu
 Janice Hendrix Janice Hendrix 
Administrative Secretary
Forest Drive Building – Room 1313A
Phone: (912) 478-0332
E-mail: janicehendrix@georgiasouthern.edu
 Jenane West Jenane West 
Administrative Secretary
Forest Drive Building – Room 1313D
Phone: (912) 478-1379
E-mail: ajwest@georgiasouthern.edu
Stallings_Emily Emily Stallings
Academic Advisor
Forest Drive Building – Room 1315
Phone: (912)478-7946
Email: estallings@georgiasouthern.edu
 Dr. Barry Balleck Dr. Barry Balleck
Associate Professor & Director of Model UN
Carroll Building
Phone: (912) 478-5929
Email: bballeck@georgiasouthern.edu
Personal Website: Dr. Barry Balleck
 Dr. Darin Van Tassell Dr. Darin Van Tassell
Associate Professor
Forest Drive Building – Room 1326
Phone: (912) 478-1588
Email: dvantass@georgiasouthern.edu
Personal Website: Dr. Darin Van Tassell
Flynn_Matthew Dr. Matthew Flynn
Assistant Professor
Forest Drive Building – Room 1325
Phone: (912) 478-5929
E-mail:
 Dr. Michael Wright Dr. Michael Wright
Visiting Instructor (Online)
E-mail: mwright@georgiasouthern.edu
Mohamadi_Asal Dr. Asal Mohamadi Johnson
Visiting Instructor
Forest Drive Building – Room 1330
Phone: (912)478-1365
Email: asal_mohamadi@georgiasouthern.edu
 Dr. Glynn Ellis Dr. Glynn Ellis
Visiting Instructor
Forest Drive Building – Room 1324
Phone: (912) 478-5574
Email: gellis@georgiasouthern.edu
Personal Website: Dr. Glynn Ellis
 Bekhet_Ahmed Ahmed Bekhet
Graduate Assistant
Forest Drive Building – Room 1316
Phone: (912)478-8577
E-mail: ab08642@georgiasouthern.edu
 Isaias Co Isaias Co
Graduate Assistant
Forest Drive Building – Room 1314
Phone: (912) 478-1199
E-mail: ic00285@georgiasouthern.edu
Photo Coming Soon! Work Study Student
Forest Drive Building – Room 1313
Phone: (912) 478-7966
E-mail:
Andres Florido Andres Florido
Institutional Student Assistant
Forest Drive Building – Room 1313
Phone: (912) 478-7966
E-mail: af03263@georgiasouthern.edu
 Adriana Joseph Adriana Joseph
Graduate Assistant
Forest Drive Building – Room 1313
Phone: (912) 478-8577
E-mail: aj01193@georgiasouthern.edu
Magagi-Alio_Assana Assana Magagi-Alio 
Graduate Assistant
Forest Drive Building – Room 1314
Phone: (912) 478-1199
E-mail: am09627@georgiasouthern.edu
Photo Coming Soon! Blessing Punungwe
Graduate Assistant
Forest Drive Building – Room 1313
Phone: (912) 478-8577
Email: fp00303@georgiasouthern.edu
Kripa Regmi Kripa Regmi
Graduate Assistant
Forest Drive Building – Room 1328
Phone: (912) 478-7969
E-mail: kregmi1@georgiasouthern.edu
Photo Coming Soon! Sally Thomas 
Graduate Assistant
Forest Drive Building – Room 1316
Phone: (912) 478-8577
E-mail: st03047@georgiasouthern.edu
Center for International Studies • PO Box 8106 Statesboro, GA 30460 • (912) 478-0332 • interstd@georgiasouthern.edu