Contact Us

 

Facebook_icon twitter icon instagram images

 

FACULTY AND STAFF

 Smith_Danielle Ms. Danielle Smith 
Director/DSO
Forest Drive Building – Room 1313C
Phone: (912) 478-7968
E-mail: daniellesmith@georgiasouthern.edu
 Tanya-Grubbs Ms. Tanya Grubbs
Immigration Specialist/PDSO
Forest Drive Building – Room 1322
Phone: (912) 478-7435
E-mail: tgrubbs@georgiasouthern.edu
Patricia_Beavan Patricia Beavan
International Student Coordinator/DSO
Forest Drive Building – Room 1323
Phone: (912) 478-5451
E-mail:pbeavan@georgiasouthern.edu
 Angie Threatte Ms. Angie Threatte 
Administrative Specialist
Forest Drive Building – Room 1321
Phone: (912) 478-0570
E-mail: athreatte@georgiasouthern.edu
 Janice Hendrix Mrs. Janice Hendrix 
Administrative Assistant/DSO
Forest Drive Building – Room 1313A
Phone: (912) 478-0332
E-mail: janicehendrix@georgiasouthern.edu
Photo Coming Soon! Ms. DeAndra Raymond
Budget Analyst
Forest Drive Building – Room 1313B
Phone: (912) 478-1379
E-mail: draymond@georgiasouthern.edu
 Emilee Carr Ms. Emilee Carr
Study Abroad Advisor
Forest Drive Building – Room 1324
Phone: (912) 478-5574
E-mail: ecarr@georgiasouthern.edu
Photo Coming Soon! Ms. Giovanna Espinoza
Work-Study Student
Forest Drive Building – Room 1313
Phone: (912) 478-7966
Email: giovanna-espinoza@georgiasouthern.edu
Tunde Mr. Olatunde Madandola
Graduate Assistant – Cross Cultural Friendship Program
Forest Drive Building – Room 1326
Phone: (912) 478-4926
E-mail: olatunde-madandola@georgiasouthern.edu
Mascolo_Michael Mr. Michael Mascolo
Graduate Assistant – Study Abroad Program Resource Room
Forest Drive Building – Room 1316
Phone: (912) 478-7728
E-mail: michael-mascolo@georgiasouthern.edu
Oseghale_Stanley Mr. Stanley Oseghale
Graduate Assistant – Global Ambassadors Program
Forest Drive Building – Room 1325
Phone: (912) 478-5929
E-mail: stanley-oseghale@georgiasouthern.edu
Michelle_Pescina Ms. Michelle Pescina
Institutional Student Assistant
Forest Drive Building – Room 1313
Phone: (912) 478-7966
E-mail: michelle-pescina@georgiasouthern.edu
Rivers_Elliot Mr. Elliott Rivers
Work-Study Student
Forest Drive Building – Room 1313
Phone: (912) 478-7966
E-mail: elliott-rivers@georgiasouthern.edu
McCoy_Eryn Ms. Eryn Wagnon
Graduate Assistant
Forest Drive Building – Room 1327
Phone: (912) 478-7969
Email: eryn-mccoy@georgiasouthern.edu

 

Last updated: 9/23/2016

Office of International Programs and Services • PO Box 8106 Statesboro, GA 30460 • (912) 478-0332 • interstd@georgiasouthern.edu