Share:

Contact Us

 

Facebook_icon twitter icon instagram images

CENTER FOR INTERNATIONAL STUDIES FACULTY AND STAFF

Dr. Jacek Lubecki Dr. Jacek Lubecki
Director & Asst. VP for Academic Affairs
Forest Drive Building – Room 1313B
Phone: (912) 478-5668
E-mail: jlubecki@georgiasouthern.edu
 Danielle Smith Ms. Danielle Smith 
Study Abroad & Academic Coordinator
Instructor
Forest Drive Building – Room 1319
Phone: (912) 478-7968
E-mail: daniellesmith@georgiasouthern.edu
 Photo Coming Soon! Mr. David Wanaselja
Coordinator, English Language Program
Forest Drive Building – Room 1327
Phone: (912) 478-0693
E-mail: dwanaselja@georgiasouthern.edu
 Tanya Grubbs Ms. Tanya Grubbs
Immigration Specialist
Forest Drive Building – Room 1322
Phone: (912) 478-7435
E-mail: tgrubbs@georgiasouthern.edu
Photo Coming Soon! Kelley Riffe
International Student Coordinator
Forest Drive Building – Room 1323
Phone: (912) 478-5451
E-mail: kriffe@georgiasouthern.edu
 Angie Threatte Ms. Angie Threatte 
Administrative Specialist
Forest Drive Building – Room 1321
Phone: (912) 478-0570
E-mail: athreatte@georgiasouthern.edu
 Janice Hendrix Mrs. Janice Hendrix 
Administrative Secretary
Forest Drive Building – Room 1313A
Phone: (912) 478-0332
E-mail: janicehendrix@georgiasouthern.edu
 Jenane West Ms. Jenane West 
Administrative Secretary
Forest Drive Building – Room 1313D
Phone: (912) 478-1379
E-mail: ajwest@georgiasouthern.edu
Photo Coming Soon! Ms. Ann Price
Academic Advisor
Forest Drive Building – Room 1313D
Phone: (912)478-1365
Email:aprice@georgiasouthern.edu
 Dr. Barry Balleck Dr. Barry Balleck
Associate Professor & Director of Model UN
Carroll Building
Phone: (912) 478-5929
Email: bballeck@georgiasouthern.edu
Website: Dr. Barry Balleck
 Dr. Darin Van Tassell Dr. Darin Van Tassell
Associate Professor
Forest Drive Building – Room 1326
Phone: (912) 478-1588
Email: dvantass@georgiasouthern.edu
Website: Dr. Darin Van Tassell
Flynn_Matthew Dr. Matthew Flynn
Assistant Professor
Forest Drive Building – Room 1325
Phone: (912) 478-5929
E-mail: mflynn@georgiasouthern.edu
 Dr. Michael Wright Dr. Michael Wright
Visiting Instructor (Online)
E-mail: mwright@georgiasouthern.edu
 Photo Coming Soon! Dr. Christopher M. Brown
Lecturer
Forest Drive Building – Room 1315
Phone: (912)478-7946
Email:cmbrown@georgiasouthern.edu
 Dr. Glynn Ellis Dr. Glynn Ellis
Visiting Instructor
Forest Drive Building – Room 1324
Phone: (912) 478-5574
Email: gellis@georgiasouthern.edu
Personal Website: Dr. Glynn Ellis
 Photo Coming Soon! Ms. Yeliz Ates
Graduate Assistant
Forest Drive Building – Room 1313
Phone: (912)478-8577
E-mail: ya00116@georgiasouthern.edu
 Emilee Carr Ms. Emilee Carr
Graduate Assistant
Forest Drive Building – Room 1316
Phone: (912) 478-7728
E-mail: ec01923@georgiasouthern.edu
Photo Coming Soon! Ms. Tabitha Dantzler
Work Study Student
Forest Drive Building – Room 1313
Phone: (912) 478-7966
E-mail: td03088@georgiasouthern.edu
Andres Florido Mr. Andres Florido
Institutional Student Assistant
Forest Drive Building – Room 1313
Phone: (912) 478-7966
E-mail: andres-florido@georgiasouthern.edu
 Photo Coming Soon! Ms. Andrea Garay
Graduate Assistant
English Language Program
Forest Drive Building – Room 1328
Phone: (912) 478-7969
E-mail: ag02670@georgiasouthern.edu
Photo Coming Soon! Ms. Shandice Gardiner
Graduate Assistant
Forest Drive Building – Room 1313
Phone: (912) 478-8577
Email: shandice-gardiner@georgiasouthern.edu
Photo Coming Soon! Ms. Meghan Kupiec
Graduate Assistant
Forest Drive Building – Room 1316
Phone: (912) 478-7728
E-mail: mk03137@georgiasouthern.edu
Magagi-Alio_Assana Ms. Assana Magagi-Alio 
Graduate Assistant
Forest Drive Building – Room 1314
Phone: (912) 478-1199
E-mail: assana-magagi-alio@georgiasouthern.edu
Photo Coming Soon! Ms. Aida Sawadogo
Graduate Assistant
Forest Drive Building – Room 1313
Phone: (912) 478-0332
E-mail: kiswendsida-sawadogo@georgiasouthern.edu
Photo Coming Soon! Mr. Matt Strader 
Graduate Assistant
Forest Drive Building – Room 1314
Phone: (912) 478-1199
E-mail: ms03930@georgiasouthern.edu

 

Center for International Studies • PO Box 8106 Statesboro, GA 30460 • (912) 478-0332 • interstd@georgiasouthern.edu