Skip to main content

CT2 Staff

We are located in the Henderson Library on the ground level, Suite 1303.

Name Title Building Contact
Nancy Remler
Director Solms, 211
Armstrong
Tel: 912.344.2864 (Armstrong)
nancy.remler@armstrong.edu
Patricia Hendrix
Patricia
Hendrix
Senior
Administrative
Manager
Henderson, 1303-B
Tel: 912.478.0049
phendrix@georgiasouthern.edu

CT2: Center for Online Learning Staff

Name Title Library Contact
Peter berryman
Peter
Berryman
Instructional Designer Henderson, 1303-F
Tel: 912.478.1509
paberryman@georgiasouthern.edu
 Louise Fechter Louise
Fechter
Instructional Services Coordinator
and Technology Trainer
Henderson, 1303-C
Tel: 912.478.2340
lfechter@georgiasouthern.edu
 Stacey Kluge Stacy
Kluge
Instructional Designer
Henderson, 1303-J
Tel: 912.478.0068
skluge@georgiasouthern.edu
 Kandi Cooper Odom Cynthia (Kandi)
Odom-Cooper
Instructional Designer Henderson, 1303-H
Tel: 912.478.1525
codom@georgiasouthern.edu
laura6 Laura
Lowe-Reefer
Instructional Designer Henderson, 1303-G
Tel: 912.478.0101
llowereefer@georgiasouthern.edu

CT2: Center for Teaching and Learning Staff

Name Title Library Contact
Claudia Cornejo Happel Dr. Claudia
Cornejo Happel
Instructional Services
Coordinator
Henderson, 1303-J Tel: 912.478.0065
ccornejohappel@georgiasouthern.edu
 Debbie Walker Debbie Walker Instructional Services
Coordinator
Henderson, 1303-N2
Tel: 912.478.1303
dwalker@georgiasouthern.edu
Lauren Barbeau Dr. Lauren Barbeau Instructional Services
Coordinator
Henderson, 1303-N1
Tel: 912.478.0078
lbarbeau@georgiasouthern.edu

CT2 Support Staff

Eboné Robinson Eboné Robinson COL Graduate Assistant Henderson, 1303 Tel: 912.478.0049
Porshia Sharmita Porshia Student Assistant Henderson, 1303 Tel: 912.478.0049
Alajia Colon Alajia Colon Student Assistant Henderson, 1303 Tel: 912.478.0049
Haley Osborne Student Assistant Henderson, 1303 Tel: 912.478.0049

Last updated: 4/13/2018