Center for Online Learning
Georgia Southern University

COL Staff

The Center for Online Learning is part of the Centers for Teaching and Technology. We are located in the Henderson Library on the ground level, Suite 1303.

Name Title Contact
Nancy Remler Director, CT2 (912) 344-2864 (Armstrong)
nancy.remler@armstrong.edu
Patricia Hendrix Patricia
Hendrix
Senior Administrative Assistant (912) 478-0049
phendrix@georgiasouthern.edu
Peter Berryman Peter
Berryman
Instructional Designer (912) 478-1509
paberryman@georgiasouthern.edu
Louise Fechter Louise
Fechter
Instructional Services Coordinator & Technology Instructor (912) 478-2340
lfechter@georgiasouthern.edu
The Kluge Stacy
Kluge
Instructional Designer (912) 478-0068
skluge@georgiasouthern.edu
Kandi Cooper Cynthia (Kandi) Odom-Cooper Instructional Designer (912) 478-1525
codom@georgiasouthern.edu
laura Laura
Lowe-Reefer
Instructional Designer (912) 478-0101
llowereefer@georgiasouthern.edu

COL Support Staff

Eboné Robinson Eboné Robinson Graduate Assistant (912) 478-0049
Porshia Sharmita Porshia Student Assistant (912) 478-0049
Haley Osborne Student Assistant (912) 478-0049
Alajia Colon Alajia Colon Student Assistant (912) 478-0049

 

Last updated: 1/9/2018

Center for Online Learning : : Henderson Library, Suite 1303 : : (912) 478-0049