Coastal Georgia Center
Georgia Southern University

Our Team

Coastal Georgia Center

To learn more about a Coastal Georgia Center team member, click on their name.

Belkis Torres Capeles, Ph.D. Executive Director & Assistant Professor
Division of Continuing Education
Nessmith-Lane Center
Coastal Georgia Center
Statesboro:
(912) 478-5118
Savannah:
(912) 478-8883
bcapeles@georgiasouthern.edu
Dr. Alesha Wright Operations & Facility Manager (912) 478-8884 awright@georgiasouthern.edu
James Cleveland Maintenance (912) 651-2005 jcleveland@georgiasouthern.edu
Julie Cribbs Executive Administrative Assistant (912) 478-8886 jcribbs@georgiasouthern.edu
Anna “Kye” Daniels Program Assistant (912) 478-2560 adaniels@georgiasouthern.edu
Suzanne Shurling Conference and Event Planner/Special Projects (912) 478-2767 sshurling@georgiasouthern.edu
Anna Swanson Catering Liaison (912) 478-8880 aswanson@georgiasouthern.edu
Helen Waters Business Development & Executive Assistant (912) 478-8883 hwaters@georgiasouthern.edu

 

Last updated: 11/27/2017

mail mail mail

Coastal Georgia Center • P.O. Box 8009 • 305 Fahm Street Savannah, GA 31401 • (912) 651-2005 • CoastalGaCtr@georgiasouthern.edu