Coastal Georgia Center
Georgia Southern University

Our Team

Coastal Georgia Center

To learn more about a Coastal Georgia Center team member, click on their name.

Belkis Torres-Capeles, Ph.D. Executive Director & Assistant Professor Statesboro:
(912) 478-5118
Savannah:
(912) 478-8883
bcapeles@georgiasouthern.edu
Alesha Wright, DrPH Operations & Facility Manager (912) 478-8884 awright@georgiasouthern.edu
James Cleveland Maintenance Worker (912) 651-2005 jcleveland@georgiasouthern.edu
Anna “Kye” Daniels Programming (912) 478-2560 adaniels@georgiasouthern.edu
TJ Davis  Event Coordinator (912) 478-2561 teuanadavis@georgiasouthern.edu
Lorraine Jackson Custodian (912) 651-2005 lorraineparrish@georgiasouthern.edu
Carson McDavid Event & Catering Coordinator (912) 478-8880  cmcdavid@georgiasouthern.edu
LaKeshia McIntosh Custodian (912) 651-2005 lmcintosh@georgiasouthern.edu
Suzanne Shurling Assistant Conference Coordinator (912) 478-2767 sshurling@georgiasouthern.edu
Kate Stetson Accounting Assistant (912) 478-8886 kstetson@georgiasouthern.edu
Helen Waters Business Development & Executive Assistant (912) 478-8883 hwaters@georgiasouthern.edu

 

Last updated: 5/4/2017

mail mail mail

Coastal Georgia Center • P.O. Box 8009 • 305 Fahm Street Savannah, GA 31401 • (912) 651-2005 • CoastalGaCtr@georgiasouthern.edu