Continuing Education
Georgia Southern University

Our Team

To learn more about a Continuing Education team member, click on their name.

Continuing Education – Statesboro, Georgia
Belkis Torres Capeles, Ph.D. Executive Director & Assistant Professor
Division of Continuing Education
Nessmith-Lane Center
Coastal Georgia Center
Statesboro:
(912) 478-5118
Savannah:
(912) 478-8883
bcapeles@georgiasouthern.edu
Michel Blitch Program Assistant (912) 478-2584 pblitch@georgiasouthern.edu
Tina Brookins Senior Administrative Assistant (912) 478-1222 tbrookin@georgiasouthern.edu
Lindsey Callahan Web/Graphic Designer (912) 478-1764 lcallahan@georgiasouthern.edu
Samantha Cavallaro Staff Assistant (912) 478-2379 scavallaro@georgiasouthern.edu
Lauri Clark Administrative Assistant (912) 478-1763 laclark@georgiasouthern.edu
Reagan Daly Marketing Manager (912) 478-5879 rdaly@georgiasouthern.edu
Ryan Gibson Business Development Coordinator (912) 478-7977 rgibson@georgiasouthern.edu
Judy Hendrix Program Development Specialist (912) 478-5993 jhendrix@georgiasouthern.edu
Amy Jones Marketing Assistant (912) 478-5755 ajones@georgiasouthern.edu
Margaret Lee-Jones Operations & Facility Manager (912) 478-1753 leejones@georgiasouthern.edu
Sandra Lyn Lensch Staff Assistant (912) 478-5556 slensch@georgiasouthern.edu
Bonnie Overstreet Program Development Specialist (912) 478-5852 boverstreet@georgiasouthern.edu
Amy Perry ELP Instructor (912) 478-5796 aperry@georgiasouthern.edu
Michelle Norsworthy Marketing Associate (912) 478-7799 mnorsworthy@georgiasouthern.edu
Matthew Reynolds AV and Operations Coordinator (912) 478-1752 mreynolds@georgiasouthern.edu
Shauna Riggs Program Development Specialist  (912) 478-5722 sriggs@georgiasouthern.edu
Ann Scott-Price Administrative Assistant (912) 478-8635 annscottprice@georgiasouthern.edu
Kate Stetson Senior Accounting Assistant (912) 478-1860 kstetson@georgiasouthern.edu
Dr. Deedee Southerlin Senior Program Development Specialist (912) 478-6005 tsoutherlin@georgiasouthern.edu
Laird Temple Receptionist (912) 478-5555 ltemple@georgiasouthern.edu
Christyan Ward Events and Audio/Visual Assistant (912) 478-1761 cward@georgiasouthern.edu
Katie Wolfe Business Manager (912) 478-5499 kwolfe@georgiasouthern.edu
Continuing Education – Savannah, Georgia
Alesha Wright, DrPH Operations & Facility Manager (912) 478-8884 awright@georgiasouthern.edu
Julie Cribbs Coordinator of Office Services (912) 478-8886 jcribbs@georgiasouthern.edu
Anna “Kye” Daniels Staff Assistant (912) 478-2560 adaniels@georgiasouthern.edu
Ryan Gibson Business Development Coordinator (912) 344-EARN rgibson@georgiasouthern.edu
Liz Pickard Event and Catering Assistant (912) 478-2767 epickard@georgiasouthern.edu
Anna Swanson Event and Catering Assistant (912) 478-8880 aswanson@georgiasouthern.edu
Helen Waters Business Development & Executive Assistant (912) 478-8883 hwaters@georgiasouthern.edu

 

Last updated: 6/13/2018

mail mail mail linkedin

PO Box 8124 • 847 Plant Drive • Statesboro, GA 30458-8124 • (912) 478-5555 • conted@georgiasouthern.edu