Continuing Education
Georgia Southern University

Our Team

To learn more about a Continuing Education team member, click on their name.

Nessmith-Lane Center – Statesboro, Georgia
Belkis Torres Capeles, Ph.D. Executive Director & Assistant Professor
Division of Continuing Education
Nessmith-Lane Center
Coastal Georgia Center
Statesboro:
(912) 478-5118
Savannah:
(912) 478-8883
bcapeles@georgiasouthern.edu
Becki Akins Business Manager (912) 478-5499 bakins@georgiasouthern.edu
Megan Bouchillon  Business Development Coordinator (912) 478-5722 mbouchillon@georgiasouthern.edu
Tina Brookins Coordinator of Office Services (912) 478-1222 tbrookin@georgiasouthern.edu
Yvette Crick Conference/Program Specialist (912) 478-2379 ycrick@georgiasouthern.edu
Reagan Daly Marketing Manager (912) 478-5879 rdaly@georgiasouthern.edu
Leah Edwards Program Specialist (912) 478-1765 ledwards@georgiasouthern.edu
Lindsey Halstead Web/Graphic Designer (912) 478-1764 lhalstead@georgiasouthern.edu
Judy Hendrix Program Specialist & Assistant to the Executive Director – Statesboro (912) 478-5993 jhendrix@georgiasouthern.edu
Jonathan Hill AV/Events/Operations/ Data Coordinator (912) 478-6007 jehill@georgiasouthern.edu
Megan Jackson Administrative Assistant (912) 478-1763 mbjackson@georgiasouthern.edu
Micki Kaleta Special Projects/English Language Program (912) 478-5852 mkaleta@georgiasouthern.edu
Samantha Krenson Project Assistant (912) 478-2584 skrenson@georgiasouthern.edu
Margaret Lee-Jones Operations & Facility Manager (912) 478-1753 leejones@georgiasouthern.edu
Shonna Murphy Accounting Assistant (912) 478-2495 vmurphy@georgiasouthern.edu
Amy Perry ELP Instructor (912) 478-5796 aperry@georgiasouthern.edu
Michelle Norsworthy Marketing Associate (912) 478-7799 mnorsworthy@georgiasouthern.edu
Matthew Reynolds Event Coordinator (912) 478-1752 mreynolds@georgiasouthern.edu
Ann Scott-Price Conference & Event Coordinator (912) 478-8635 annscottprice@georgiasouthern.edu
Kate Stetson Sr. Accounting Assistant (912) 478-1860 kstetson@georgiasouthern.edu
Dr. Deedee Southerlin  Sr. Program Specialist (912) 478-6005 tsoutherlin@georgiasouthern.edu
Laird Temple Receptionist (912) 478-5555 ltemple@georgiasouthern.edu
Mary Thaler Program Assistant (912) 478-5556 mthaler@georgiasouthern.edu
Liz Walker Marketing Assistant (912) 478-2583 ewalker@georgiasouthern.edu
Coastal Georgia Center – Savannah, Georgia
Dr. Alesha Wright Operations & Facility Manager (912) 478-8884 awright@georgiasouthern.edu
Josh Addams Catering Liaison (912) 478-5729 jaddams@georgiasouthern.edu
James Cleveland Maintenance (912) 651-2005 jcleveland@georgiasouthern.edu
Anna “Kye” Daniels Program Assistant (912) 478-2560 adaniels@georgiasouthern.edu
TJ Davis  Event Coordinator (912) 478-2561 teuanadavis@georgiasouthern.edu
Tracy Dever Customer Service/Housekeeper (912) 651-2005 tdever@georgiasouthern.edu
Wendy Flint  Office Services Coordinator (912) 478-8887 wflint@georgiasouthern.edu
Keshia McIntosh Custodian (912) 651-2005 lmcintosh@georgiasouthern.edu
Suzanne Shurling Conference and Event Planner/Special Projects (912) 478-2767 sshurling@georgiasouthern.edu
Helen Waters Business Development & Executive Assistant (912) 478-8883 hwaters@georgiasouthern.edu

 

 

 

Last updated: 8/15/2017

mail mail mail linkedin

PO Box 8124 • 847 Plant Drive • Statesboro, GA 30458-8124 • (912) 478-5555 • conted@georgiasouthern.edu