Continuing Education
Georgia Southern University

Our Team

To learn more about a Continuing Education team member, click on their name.

Nessmith-Lane Center – Statesboro, Georgia
Belkis Torres Capeles, Ph.D. Executive Director & Assistant Professor
Division of Continuing Education
Nessmith-Lane Center
Coastal Georgia Center
Statesboro:
(912) 478-5118
Savannah:
(912) 478-8883
 bcapeles@georgiasouthern.edu
Kacie Adams Accounting & Registration Assistant (912) 478-8644 kadams@georgiasouthern.edu
Becki Akins Business Manager (912) 478-5499 bakins@georgiasouthern.edu
Kasey Berecz Marketing Manager (912) 478-2584 kberecz@georgiasouthern.edu
Megan Bouchillon Business Development and Marketing Coordinator (912) 478-5722 mbouchillon@georgiasouthern.edu
Pam Brannen ELP Instructor (912) 478-5865 pbrannen@georgiasouthern.edu
Tina Brookins Coordinator of Office Services (912) 478-1222 tbrookin@georgiasouthern.edu
Lindsey Gile ELP Program Specialist/Instructor (912) 478-5852 lgile@georgiasouthern.edu
Stacy Hampton Registration & Accounting Assistant  (912) 478-2495  shampton@georgiasouthern.edu
Courtland Harden Facilities Assistant (912) 478-1761 charden@georgiasouthern.edu
Judy Hendrix Program Specialist & Assistant to the Executive Director – Statesboro (912) 478-5993  jhendrix@georgiasouthern.edu
Micki Kaleta Special Projects Coordinator (912) 478-5708 mkaleta@georgiasouthern.edu
Sarah Keith  ELP Administrative Assistant  (912) 478-5755  skeith@georgiasouthern.edu
Margaret Lee-Jones Facilities & Operations Manager (912) 478-1753 leejones@georgiasouthern.edu
Brittany McCool Graphic & Web Designer (912) 478-1764 bmccool@georgiasouthern.edu
Amy Perry ELP Instructor (912) 478-5796 aperry@georgiasouthern.edu
Kelly Pye Program Assistant (912) 478-7977 kpye@georgiasouthern.edu
Matthew Reynolds Event Coordinator (912) 478-1752 mreynolds@georgiasouthern.edu
Melissa Richardson Conference Specialist (912) 478-1821 mrichardson@georgiasouthern.edu
Ann Scott-Price Conference & Event Coordinator (912) 478-8635 annscottprice@georgiasouthern.edu
Annelise Sieving Project Assistant  (912) 478-1759  annelise-moen@georgiasouthern.edu
Laird Temple Receptionist (912) 478-5555 ltemple@georgiasouthern.edu
Mary Thaler Program Assistant (912) 478-5556 mthaler@georgiasouthern.edu
Charlenne Valere Program Specialist (912) 478-1763 cvalere@georgiasouthern.edu
Liz Walker Research & Program Development (912) 478-2583 ewalker@georgiasouthern.edu
Coastal Georgia Center – Savannah, Georgia
Alesha Wright, DrPH Operations & Facility Manager (912) 651-2152 awright@georgiasouthern.edu
Rufus Arkwright AV/Facilities Assistant (912) 651-2005 rarkwright@georgiasouthern.edu
Elizabeth Christmas Business Development & Executive Assistant – Savannah (912) 651-2065 echristmas@georgiasouthern.edu
James Cleveland Maintenance (912) 651-2005 jcleveland@georgiasouthern.edu
Anna “Kye” Daniels Program Assistant (912) 651-2150 adaniels@georgiasouthern.edu
TJ Davis Event Coordinator (912) 651-2076 teuanadavis@georgiasouthern.edu
Lisa Gibson Operations & Facilities Support (912) 651-2005 ljgibson@georgiasouthern.edu
Anthony Gordon Building Supervisor (912) 651-2045 agordon@georgiasouthern.edu
Robert Grant Operations & Catering Coordinator (912) 651-2060 rmgrant@georgiasouthern.edu
Rosanna Grasser Lead Event Coordinator (912) 651-2135 rgrasser@georgiasouthern.edu
Lorraine Jackson Custodian (912) 651-2005 lorraineparrish@georgiasouthern.edu
Sandy Kershaw Coordinator of Office Services (912) 651-2138 skershaw@georgiasouthern.edu
LaKeshia McIntosh Custodian (912) 651-2005 lmcintosh@georgiasouthern.edu
Kassidy Sparks Community and Program Development (912) 651-2141 ksparks@georgiasouthern.edu
Donna Welch-Lippens Programming & Accounting Assistant (912) 651-2118 dwelchlippens@georgiasouthern.edu
Dorinda Williams Information Systems Coordinator (912) 651-2056 dbritt@georgiasouthern.edu

 

 

 

Last updated: 8/10/2016

mail mail mail linkedin

PO Box 8124 • 847 Plant Drive • Statesboro, GA 30458-8124 • (912) 478-5555 • conted@georgiasouthern.edu