Continuing Education
Georgia Southern University

Our Team

To learn more about a Continuing Education team member, click on their name.

Nessmith-Lane Center – Statesboro, Georgia
Belkis Torres Capeles, Ph.D. Executive Director & Assistant Professor
Division of Continuing Education
Nessmith-Lane Center
Coastal Georgia Center
Statesboro:
(912) 478-5118
Savannah:
(912) 478-8883
 bcapeles@georgiasouthern.edu
Judy Hendrix-Poole Program Specialist & Assistant to the Executive Director – Statesboro (912) 478-5993 jhendrix@georgiasouthern.edu
Kacie Adams Registration & Accounting (912) 478-8644 kadams@georgiasouthern.edu
Becki Akins Business Manager (912) 478-5499 bakins@georgiasouthern.edu
Toyin Akomolafe Student Assistant (912) 478-1759 toyin-akomolafe@georgiasouthern.edu
Kasey Berecz Marketing Manager (912) 478-2584 kberecz@georgiasouthern.edu
Tina Brookins Coordinator of Office Services (912) 478-1222 tbrookin@georgiasouthern.edu
Deborah P. Champion Program Specialist (912) 478-1760 dchampion@georgiasouthern.edu
Shandice Gardiner Marketing Assistant (912) 478-2379 sgardiner@georgiasouthern.edu
Lindsey Gile ELP Program Specialist/Instructor (912) 478-5852 lgile@georgiasouthern.edu
Stacy Hampton  Registration/Accounting  (912) 478-2495  shampton@georgiasouthern.edu
Courtland Harden Facilities Assistant (912) 478-1761 charden@georgiasouthern.edu
Margaret Lee-Jones Facilities & Operations Manager (912) 478-1753 leejones@georgiasouthern.edu
Brittany McCool Graphic & Web Designer (912) 478-1764 bmccool@georgiasouthern.edu
Amy Perry ELP Instructor (912) 478-5796 aperry@georgiasouthern.edu
Kelly Pye Program Assistant (912) 478-7977 kpye@georgiasouthern.edu
Matthew Reynolds Event Coordinator (912) 478-1752 mreynolds@georgiasouthern.edu
Melissa Richardson Conference Specialist (912) 478-1821 mrichardson@georgiasouthern.edu
Ann Scott-Price Conference/Event Coordinator (912) 478-8635 annscottprice@georgiasouthern.edu
Annelise Sieving  Staff Assistant  (912) 478-1759  annelise-moen@georgiasouthern.edu
Laird Temple Receptionist (912) 478-5555 ltemple@georgiasouthern.edu
Mary Thaler Programming (912) 478-5556 mthaler@georgiasouthern.edu
Liz Walker Research and Program Development (912) 478-2583 ewalker@georgiasouthern.edu
Coastal Georgia Center – Savannah, Georgia
Alesha Wright, DrPH Operations and Facility Manager (912) 478-8884 awright@georgiasouthern.edu
Rufus Arkwright AV/Facilities Assistant (912) 651-2005 rarkwright@georgiasouthern.edu
Elizabeth Christmas Executive Assistant and Business Development (912) 478-8883 echristmas@georgiasouthern.edu
James Cleveland Maintenance Worker (912) 651-2005 jcleveland@georgiasouthern.edu
Anna “Kye” Daniels Programming (912) 478-2560 adaniels@georgiasouthern.edu
TJ Davis Event Coordinator (912) 478-2561 teuanadavis@georgiasouthern.edu
Lisa Gibson Operations Support (912) 651-2005 ljgibson@georgiasouthern.edu
Anthony Gordon Building Supervisor (912) 478-8882 agordon@georgiasouthern.edu
Robert Grant Operations Coordinator (912) 478-8879 rmgrant@georgiasouthern.edu
Rosanna Grasser Lead Event Coordinator (912) 478-8880 rgrasser@georgiasouthern.edu
Lorraine Jackson Custodian (912) 651-2005 lorraineparrish@georgiasouthern.edu
Ally Jones Staff Assistant (912) 478-2882 eajones@georgiasouthern.edu
Sandy Kershaw Coordinator of Office Services (912) 478-8887 skershaw@georgiasouthern.edu
LaKeshia McIntosh Custodian (912) 651-2005 lmcintosh@georgiasouthern.edu
Kassidy Sparks Event Coordinator (912) 478-8886 ksparks@georgiasouthern.edu
Donna Welch-Lippens Accounting (912) 478-2767 dwelchlippens@georgiasouthern.edu
Dorinda Williams Information Systems Coordinator (912) 478-8889 dbritt@georgiasouthern.edu

 

 

 

Last updated: 6/27/2016

mail mail mail

PO Box 8124 • 847 Plant Drive • Statesboro, GA 30458-8124 • (912) 478-5555 • conted@georgiasouthern.edu