Georgia Southern University

Staff

Torres-Capeles_Belkis-SMBelkis Torres-Capeles, Ph.D.
Executive Director
Division of Continuing Education & Coastal Georgia Center
Office: Nessmith-Lane Conference Center and Coastal Georgia Center
Phone: (912) 478-5118
Email: bcapeles@georgiasouthern.edu
Continuing Education Administration
Akins_BeckiBecki Akins
Business Manager
Office: Nessmith-Lane Conference Center, Room 1819
Phone: (912) 478-5499
Email: bakins@georgiasouthern.edu
Brookins_TinaTina Brookins
Coordinator of Office Services and Assistant to the Executive Director
Office: Nessmith-Lane Conference Center, Room 1810
Phone: (912) 478-5118
Email: tbrookin@georgiasouthern.edu
Caracciolo_ChelseaChelsea Caracciolo
Publication Assistant – Public Relations
Office: Nessmith-Lane Conference Center, Room 1826
Phone: (912) 478-5708
Email: ccaracciolo@georgiasouthern.edu
Champion_DebraDeborah P. Champion
Systems Support Specialist IV
Office: Nessmith-Lane Conference Center, Room 1832
Phone: (912) 478-1760
Email: dchampion@georgiasouthern.edu
Hendrix-Poole_JudyJudy Hendrix-Poole
Program Specialist – Accreditation, Online Offerings, and Special Youth Projects
Office: Nessmith-Lane Conference Center, Room 1809
Phone: (912) 478-5993
Email: jhendrix@georgiasouthern.edu
Jernigan_MaryMary Jernigan
Program Specialist – CHHS,COPH, and Customized/Contract Training
Office: Nessmith-Lane Conference Center, Room 1829
Phone: (912) 478-2584
Email: mjernigan@georgiasouthern.edu
staffJ.Marie_LutzJ. Marie Lutz
Program Specialist – COBA, CLASS, Library, and Customized/Contract Training
Office: Nessmith-Lane Conference Center, Room 1823
Phone: (912) 478-1763
Email: j-lutz@georgiasouthern.edu
O'Neal_KarenKaren “Lynn” O’Neal
Accounting Assistant and Registration Assistant
Office: Nessmith-Lane Conference Center, Room 1807
Phone: (912) 478-2495
Email: koneal@georgiasouthern.edu
Parish-Woody_CharlotteCharlotte Parrish-Woody
Marketing Specialist for Research, Web Analytics, and General Marketing Efforts
Office: Nessmith-Lane Conference Center, Room 1820
Phone: (912) 478-1222
Email: c_woody@georgiasouthern.edu
Pye_KellyKelly Pye
Staff Assistant
Office: Nessmith-Lane Conference Center, Room 1821
Phone: (912) 478-7977
Email: kpye@georgiasouthern.edu
Rawlins_BrynnBrynn Rawlins
Registration Specialist
Office: Nessmith-Lane Conference Center, Room 1812
Phone: (912) 478-5551
Email: brawlins@georgiasouthern.edu
Thaler_MaryMary Thaler
Administrative Assistant – Accreditation, Online Offerings, & Special Youth Projects
Office: Nessmith-Lane Conference Center, Room 1808
Phone: (912) 478-5556
Email: mthaler@georgiasouthern.edu
Weiss_BarbaraBarbara Weiss
Design and Production Specialist
Office: Nessmith-Lane Conference Center, Room 1817
Phone: (912) 478-5722
Email: bweiss@georgiasouthern.edu
Williams_MarieMarie Williams
Program Specialist – CEIT, COSM, COE, and Customized/Contract Training
Office: Nessmith-Lane Conference Center, Room 1822
Phone: (912) 478-2260
Email: marieawilliams@georgiasouthern.edu
Wilson_BarbaraBarbara Wilson
Staff Assistant
Office: Nessmith-Lane Conference Center, Room 1821
Phone: (912) 478-2583
Email: bjwilson@georgiasouthern.edu
Nessmith-Lane Conference Center
Harden_CourtlandCourtland Harden
Staff Assistant
Office: Nessmith-Lane Conference Center, Room 1725
Phone: (912) 478-1761
Email: charden@georgiasouthern.edu
Lee-Jones-_MargaretMargaret Lee-Jones
Operations/Facilities Manager
Office: Nessmith-Lane Conference Center, Room 1723
Phone: (912) 478-1753
Email: leejones@georgiasouthern.edu
Sanders_RobertRobert Sanders
Building Supervisor
Office: Nessmith-Lane Conference Center, Room 1722
Phone: (912) 478-1126
Email: rjsanders@georgiasouthern.edu
Reynolds_MatthewMatthew Reynolds
Administrative Specialist
Office: Nessmith-Lane Conference Center, Room 1726
Phone: (912) 478-1752
Email: mreynolds@georgiasouthern.edu
Scott-Price_AnnAnn Scott-Price
Conference/Event Coordinator
Office: Nessmith-Lane Conference Center, Room 1831
Phone: (912) 478-8635
Email: annscottprice@georgiasouthern.edu
Temple_LairdLaird Temple
Staff Assistant
Office: Nessmith-Lane Conference Center, Front Desk
Phone: (912) 478-5555
Email: ltemple@georgiasouthern.edu
Coastal Georgia Center
Daniels_AnnaAnna “Kye” Daniels
Staff Assistant
Office: Coastal Georgia Center
Phone: (912) 651-2005
Email: adaniels@georgiasouthern.edu
Davis_TeuanaTJ Davis
Staff Assistant
Office: Coastal Georgia Center, Room 132
Phone: (912) 651-6206
Email: teuanadavis@georgiasouthern.edu
Fogarty_JudyJudy Fogarty
Program Specialist – Personal Development, Savannah Area Professional Development and Customized/Contract Training
Office: Coastal Georgia Center, Room 1018
Phone: (912) 644-5967
Email: jfogarty@georgiasouthern.edu
Gordon_AnthonyAnthony Gordon
Building Supervisor
Office: Coastal Georgia Center, Room 138
Phone: (912) 651-6964
Email: agordon@georgiasouthern.edu
Green_MikeMichael Green
Assistant to Building Supervisor
Office: Coastal Georgia Center, Room 139
Phone: (912) 651-0985
Email: mgreen@georgiasouthern.edu
Jackson_LorraineLorraine Jackson
Custodian
Office: Coastal Georgia Center
Phone: (912) 651-2005
Email: lorraineparrish@georgiasouthern.edu
Kershaw_SandySandra Kershaw
Coordinator of Office Services
Office: Coastal Georgia Center, Room 1016
Phone: (912) 651-2767
Email: mailto:skershaw@georgiasouthern.edu
Mastopoulos_PetePeter N. Mastopoulos, Ed.D.
Operations/Facilities Manager
Office: Coastal Georgia Center, Room 1017
Phone: (912) 651-2768
Email: mailto:pmastopoulos@georgiasouthern.edu
McIntosh_LakeshiaLaKeshia McIntosh
Custodian
Office: Coastal Georgia Center
Phone: (912) 651-2005
Email: lmcintosh@georgiasouthern.edu
Sauers_TracyTracy Sauers
Conference and Event Coordinator
Office: Coastal Georgia Center, Room 133
Phone: (912) 644-5993
Email: mailto:tsauers@georgiasouthern.edu
Williams_DorindaDorinda Williams
Information Systems Coordinator
Office: Coastal Georgia Center, Room 1013
Phone: (912) 651-2567
Email: mailto:dbritt@georgiasouthern.edu
Wright_DougDouglas Wright
Event and Scheduling Resources Coordinator
Office: Coastal Georgia Center, Room 137
Phone: (912) 651-2005
Email: mailto:dwright@georgiasouthern.edu
Share:
Division of Continuing Education • PO Box 8124 • 847 Plant Drive • Statesboro, GA 30458-8124 • (912) 478-5555 • conted@georgiasouthern.edu