Continuing Education
Georgia Southern University

Our Team

To learn more about a Continuing Education team member, click on their name.

Nessmith-Lane Center – Statesboro, Georgia
Belkis Torres Capeles, Ph.D. Executive Director & Assistant Professor
Division of Continuing Education
Nessmith-Lane Center
Coastal Georgia Center
Statesboro:
(912) 478-5118
Savannah:
(912) 478-8883
bcapeles@georgiasouthern.edu
Becki Akins Business Manager (912) 478-5499 bakins@georgiasouthern.edu
Megan Bouchillon  Business Development and Marketing Coordinator (912) 478-5722 mbouchillon@georgiasouthern.edu
Tina Brookins Coordinator of Office Services (912) 478-1222 tbrookin@georgiasouthern.edu
Reagan Daly Marketing Manager (912) 478-5708 rdaly@georgiasouthern.edu
Leah Edwards Program Specialist (912) 478-1765 ledwards@georgiasouthern.edu
Courtland Harden Facilities Assistant (912) 478-1761 charden@georgiasouthern.edu
Judy Hendrix Program Specialist & Assistant to the Executive Director – Statesboro (912) 478-5993 jhendrix@georgiasouthern.edu
Megan Jackson Administrative Assistant (912) 478-1763 mjackson@georgiasouthern.edu
Micki Kaleta Special Projects/English Language Program (912) 478-5852 mkaleta@georgiasouthern.edu
Kathryn Kaufmann Project Assistant (912) 478-5555 Kk04027@georgiasouthern.edu
Margaret Lee-Jones Operations & Facility Manager (912) 478-1753 leejones@georgiasouthern.edu
Amy Perry ELP Instructor (912) 478-5796 aperry@georgiasouthern.edu
Matthew Reynolds Event Coordinator (912) 478-1752 mreynolds@georgiasouthern.edu
Ann Scott-Price Conference & Event Coordinator (912) 478-8635 annscottprice@georgiasouthern.edu
Kate Stetson Accounting Assistant (912) 478-1860 kstetson@georgiasouthern.edu
Laird Temple Receptionist (912) 478-5555 ltemple@georgiasouthern.edu
Mary Thaler Program Assistant (912) 478-5556 mthaler@georgiasouthern.edu
Stacy Turner Registration & Accounting Assistant  (912) 478-2495 shampton@georgiasouthern.edu
Liz Walker Special Projects/English Language Program (912) 478-2583 ewalker@georgiasouthern.edu
Coastal Georgia Center – Savannah, Georgia
Alesha Wright, DrPH Operations & Facility Manager (912) 478-8884 awright@georgiasouthern.edu
James Cleveland Maintenance (912) 651-2005 jcleveland@georgiasouthern.edu
Anna “Kye” Daniels Program Assistant (912) 478-2560 adaniels@georgiasouthern.edu
TJ Davis  Event Coordinator (912) 478-2561 teuanadavis@georgiasouthern.edu
Lorraine Jackson Custodian (912) 651-2005 lorraineparrish@georgiasouthern.edu
Carson McDavid Event & Catering Coordinator (912) 478-8880 cmcdavid@georgiasouthern.edu
LaKeshia McIntosh Custodian (912) 651-2005 lmcintosh@georgiasouthern.edu
Suzanne Shurling Assistant Conference Coordinator (912) 478-2767 sshurling@georgiasouthern.edu
Kate Stetson Accounting Assistant (912) 478-8886 kstetson@georgiasouthern.edu
Helen Waters Business Development & Executive Assistant (912) 478-8883 hwaters@georgiasouthern.edu

 

 

 

Last updated: 6/21/2017

mail mail mail linkedin

PO Box 8124 • 847 Plant Drive • Statesboro, GA 30458-8124 • (912) 478-5555 • conted@georgiasouthern.edu