Continuing Education
Georgia Southern University

Our Team

To learn more about a Continuing Education team member, click on their name.

Nessmith-Lane Center – Statesboro, Georgia
Belkis Torres Capeles, Ph.D. Executive Director & Assistant Professor
Division of Continuing Education
Nessmith-Lane Center
Coastal Georgia Center
Statesboro:
(912) 478-5993
Savannah:
(912) 651-2065
bcapeles@georgiasouthern.edu
Kacie Adams Accounting & Registration Assistant (912) 478-8644 kadams@georgiasouthern.edu
Becki Akins Business Manager (912) 478-5499 bakins@georgiasouthern.edu

Megan Bouchillon (on leave)

Contact: Micki Kaleta

Business Development and Marketing Coordinator (912) 478-5722 mbouchillon@georgiasouthern.edu
Pam Brannen ELP Instructor (912) 478-5865 pbrannen@georgiasouthern.edu
Tina Brookins Coordinator of Office Services (912) 478-1222 tbrookin@georgiasouthern.edu
Leah Edwards Program Specialist (912) 478-1765 lwaters@georgiasouthern.edu
Racheal Fulford Executive Assistant (912) 478-5722 rfulford@georgiasouthern.edu
Lindsey Gile ELP Program Specialist/Instructor (912) 478-5852 lgile@georgiasouthern.edu
Stacy Hampton Registration & Accounting Assistant  (912) 478-2495 shampton@georgiasouthern.edu
Courtland Harden Facilities Assistant (912) 478-1761 charden@georgiasouthern.edu
Judy Hendrix Program Specialist & Assistant to the Executive Director – Statesboro (912) 478-5993 jhendrix@georgiasouthern.edu
Micki Kaleta Special Projects Coordinator (912) 478-5708 mkaleta@georgiasouthern.edu
Sarah Keith ELP Administrative Assistant (912) 478-5755 skeith@georgiasouthern.edu
Margaret Lee-Jones Operations & Facility Manager (912) 478-1753 leejones@georgiasouthern.edu
Amy Perry ELP Instructor (912) 478-5796 aperry@georgiasouthern.edu
Kelly Pye Program Assistant (912) 478-7977 kpye@georgiasouthern.edu
Matthew Reynolds Event Coordinator (912) 478-1752 mreynolds@georgiasouthern.edu
Melissa Richardson Conference Specialist (912) 478-1821 mrichardson@georgiasouthern.edu
Ann Scott-Price Conference & Event Coordinator (912) 478-8635 annscottprice@georgiasouthern.edu
Annelise Sieving Project Assistant (912) 478-1759 annelise-moen@georgiasouthern.edu
Shandice Stallworth Project Marketing and Promotions (912) 478-2584 sgardiner@georgiasouthern.edu
Laird Temple Receptionist (912) 478-5555 ltemple@georgiasouthern.edu
Mary Thaler Program Assistant (912) 478-5556 mthaler@georgiasouthern.edu
Liz Walker Research & Program Development (912) 478-2583 ewalker@georgiasouthern.edu
Coastal Georgia Center – Savannah, Georgia
Alesha Wright, DrPH Operations & Facility Manager (912) 651-2152 awright@georgiasouthern.edu
Megan Bouchillon Business Development & Marketing Coordinator (912) 651-2141 mbouchillon@georgiasouthern.edu
James Cleveland Maintenance (912) 651-2005 jcleveland@georgiasouthern.edu
Anna “Kye” Daniels Program Assistant (912) 651-2150 adaniels@georgiasouthern.edu

TJ Davis (on leave)

Contact: Helen Waters

Event Coordinator (912) 651-2076 teuanadavis@georgiasouthern.edu
Lisa Gibson Operations & Facilities Support (912) 651-2005 ljgibson@georgiasouthern.edu
Anthony Gordon Building Supervisor (912) 651-2045 agordon@georgiasouthern.edu
Ayana Huff-Griffin Catering Assistant (912) 651-2143 ahuffgriffin@georgiasouthern.edu
Lorraine Jackson Custodian (912) 651-2005 lorraineparrish@georgiasouthern.edu
Micki Kaleta  Special Projects Coordinator (912) 651-2082 mkaleta@georgiasouthern.edu
Sandy Kershaw Coordinator of Office Services (912) 651-2138 skershaw@georgiasouthern.edu
LaKeshia McIntosh Custodian (912) 651-2005 lmcintosh@georgiasouthern.edu
Suzanne Shurling Assistant Conference Coordinator (912) 651-2005 sshurling@georgiasouthern.edu
Kate Stetson Accounting Assistant (912) 651-2118 kstetson@georgiasouthern.edu
Helen Waters Business Development & Executive Assistant (912) 651-2065 hwaters@georgiasouthern.edu

 

 

 

Last updated: 11/29/2016

mail mail mail linkedin

PO Box 8124 • 847 Plant Drive • Statesboro, GA 30458-8124 • (912) 478-5555 • conted@georgiasouthern.edu